Flesh and blood and splattered guts
Dripping brains and radiation
Everybody's mutilated
Screaming missiles and burning babies

This is just a bed time story
To help you through the night
Cause when you wake up tomorrow morning
You're gonna have to fight!

Featuring the original, founding members, The Cretin, Jesus Bonehead, and Spud, as well as additional guitar by Nev The Impaler. Missing in action is Mike Anus, who was off with an injury at this time.

Music property/copyright of Murray Acton/Dayglo Abortions.
Video property/copyright of Graham Caverhill, Sonic Vision Productions.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…