I filmed all this footage from Summer 2010 - Spring 2011. I'll be uploading one section a week until the full video is uploaded.

music credit: "Polaris" by Nortec Collective. National Records.

Skaters in order of appearance.

Chapter 1 (Intro):

Mike Brown, Joey Castillo, Corey Hendrics, Kristina Winder(model, not skating), Joey Castillo, Nolan Reese Jr., Joseph Mairena, Alex Quintana, Nolan Reese Jr., Luke SanAgustin, Gabe Benevich, Kristina Winder(model, not skating), Joey Castillo

Filmed by Mike Brown. Copyright 2011.


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…