Noise Artifacts

visual music composition #002

excerpts from a live mixing session performed on 8 VCR decks with some analog feedback/delay effects.

May contain micro samples from Yuri by Meat Beat Manifesto,
Right as Rain by Deadbeat, Circus Train by Patric Dawes,
Silver Circle by Jan Jelinek and Renku Corporation.

This clip was made exclusively for


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…