Wedding Group

Cinematographers: Denee Motion Boutique Wedding Cinema (deneemotion.com)
Photographers: Sam Docker (samueldocker.co.uk) & Jim Pollard - Jim Pollard Goes Click (jimpollardgoesclick.com)
Wedding venue: Château De Massillan (hhtp://www.chateau-de-massillan.com)
Makeup: Camilee Bonardi (camillebonardi.com)
Hair: Carol Ray Bonnet - Wedding Hair In Provence (weddinghairprovence.com)
Flowers: Blandine Viry - Atouts Fleurs (atouts-fleurs.com)
Band: Gerald Bataille and C Bossa (geraldbataille.com)
DJ: Simon Hale - Azur Biz Entertainment Services (french-riviera-event-planning-management.azurbiz.com)
Wedding Cake: Stephanie Boudet - Beautiful Cakes (beautifulcakes.fr)
Wedding Dress: Jesper Hovring (jesperhovring.com)

j vimeo.com/103507702

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…