Canon Central

Unofficial music video for "Depak Ine" by John Talabot.
Barcelona, 2013.

Created and directed by:
Hannes Andersson.
Luis Simón Núñez Rodríguez.
Mateo Ávila.

RIkke Frances Wahl
Ovidiu Chincheza
Alexandre Dubor
Andreas Lille
Saskia Lillepuu
Oscar Diaz
Hiba El Yassoufi
Jonathan Martinez
Katty Flores
Roger Austrich
Anders Hattne
Noelia Garvin
Jean Nish
Martin Gutmann
Marc Le Blanc

Recorded with:
Canon 60D. Tamron 18-55.


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…