DSLR music videos

Black Market Brass is a 10-piece afrobeat band out of Minneapolis MN, who bring the patience, energy, and poly-rhyhms of Fela's work to their own creative style. Here Black Market Brass plays an original written by guitarist Hans Kruger called "The Sultan", live @ ICEHOUSE 3.6.13

find more Black Market Brass here:

Video shot and edited by:
David Tullis

Audio courtesy of ICEHOUSE

the Band:
Hans Kruger - guitar
Mitch Sigurdson - guitar
Jesse Schuster - bass (sitting in for Adam Thein)
Jared Jarvis - sax
Bryan Highhill - trumpet
Ryan Splinter - trombone
Adam Brown - keys
Tom Fristad - drums
David Tullis - percussion/congas

j vimeo.com/62202824

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…