Experimental Filmmakers

Gridiron NSW (formerly NSW Gridiron Football League, abbreviated NSWGFL, until 2007) is the governing body for gridiron (American Football) in the state of New South Wales, Australia.

The Gridiron NSW consists of two divisions; Division One (also known as Senior Football or Over 18′s) and Colts Division (also known as Juniors Football or Under 18′s). Division One season runs from September – December and Colts Division runs from February – April.

Finalists of the Division One league participate in the Waratah Bowl.

Players across the league are selected to form the NSW Wolfpack team (Seniors) and NSW Wolverines team (Colts) which plays in the Gridiron Australia National Championships.

For more info visit gridironnsw.org.au

j vimeo.com/60816184

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…