Shot on Flaat

Kelsey Taylor
Kevin Boleaga
John Fuentes
Igor Ivanov
Amanda Daniels Riveros

Directed by Mourrice Papi
Produced by Kristi Collom

The Sea Change
Written By Ernest Hemingway † "Winner Take Nothing" 1933
Script Adaptation by Mourrice Papi
Supervised By Shari Mekonen
Music By Igor Ivanov
Kismet Collective 2014

Thank You

Jayson Rha & Staff at Birch Coffee NYC
The National Opera Center America NYC
Alex Ciaramello
Magda Dabrowska
Kilpatri Montes De Oca
Justin Rodriguez

Also on Youtube:


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…