Music Videos - all genres

Music video of Collector by The Theory.

The Theory are based in the North-East of England and are:
Liam Watson- Vocals
Lee Armstrong - Lead Guitar
Sammy Robson - Rhythm Guitar
Leon Holywell- Bass
Brett Amin - Drums

Visit their myspace for gig info and more tracks


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…