The 'RED' Films Group


"Plasticine Girl" by french band Monkypolis

Monkypolis are :
Lionel Berthet : Keyboards, Lead Vocals
Fabrice Della-Gloria : Guitar, Lead Vocals
Nicolas Lhenry : Drums, Vocals
Laurent Prost : Bass
Martin Drozd : Violin, Cello, Guitar, Vocals

Camera : François Reymond
Editing : Fabien Dapvril

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…