Retro Digital

Shot at The Joint, London Kings X

"Hard Times" (03:54 min.) by Double Zero (c) 2013 Kalifilm Productions, Release Date: 21 August 2013.

Directed by: Lara Celenza / DoP: James Winslett / Set Photographer: Simona Travaglini / Edited by: Lara Celenza.

Music Credits
"Hard Times"
Double Zero
Will Oliver: Guitar / Vocals
Sam Godfrey: Drums
Chris Pearson: Bass / Backing Vocals


Music Videos & Live Gig Videography


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…