Watch Later is a handy way to bookmark videos you don't have time to watch right now. When you click the Watch Later button on any Vimeo player, it will be added to your private Watch Later tab on your home page.
No, members will not be notified when you add their video to your Watch Later queue.
You can remove a video from your Watch Later queue by hovering over the video player and clicking Remove. To clear all of your Watch Later videos, go to your Watch Later stream, scroll to the bottom of the page and click Clear All Videos.