Jesuits of New England

Watertown, MA

User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

The New England Province of the Society of Jesus consists of some 300 plus Jesuits serving the Church in educational, pastoral and spiritual ministries. The New England Province includes the six New England States, though Jesuits from the Province serve throughout the United States, and around the world at the Vatican in Rome and in Brazil, Chile, Egypt, Haiti, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Lebanon, Mozambique, and the Philippines.

External Links