Necktar 2017


User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

The set of themes of volume 8 is
Chaos / Transmission / Harmony : Humanity.
[15 hours of Outsider Muzik in Free Download or Streaming]


Who has ever dreamed of knowing the future ?

Discover what is the future through
Necktar 2017


What is Necktar 2017 ?

A mere journey through time,
the great work of anachronistic alchemists,
the apiary of a network of precognitifs,
the magnetic murmur of a quantum flaw,
a vortex of antimatter annihilating all listeners' dogmas,
a dream above the Earth passing through the Unconscious,
a psychotropic meditation resetting the consciousness,
an early bud of the new era,
the psychoactive alliance of the mental mutants,
the sand seed in the mechanism of the machine,
an interdimensional radio broadcast, sent to who knows who ?
A psychedelic blood sample, that will fertilize the multiverse futures...

The spectrum of possibilities has been further expanded.

Still difficult to define Necktar 2017,
but now that the third cycle is half the way,
you may have a quite clear idea of what it will become...

Currently it's a compilation
of hors norme (not normal) music for free sharing,
articulated in several thematic episodes and cycles.

For know what it will be ultimately,
unless we can travel through time,
it won't be until 2017.

The set of themes of volume 1 is
Real / Perception / Reality : Illusion.

The set of themes of volume 2 is
Random / Perception / Cycles : Reproduction.

The set of themes of volume 3 is
Macro / Perception / Micro : Evolution.

The set of themes of volume 4 is
Theory / Fusion / Practical : Revelation.

The set of themes of volume 5 is
Artificial / Fusion / Natural : Union.

The set of themes of volume 6 is
Virtual / Fusion / Material : Revolution.

The set of themes of volume 7 is
Death / Transmission / Life : Mythos.


Free Download at

External Links


  1. Evan Holm
  2. alienpandajury
  3. Pouya Ehsaei
  4. Votek Mendo
  5. Ctrlsave
  6. Arie
  7. David Jacques
  8. Peter Speer
  9. Lloyd Cole
  10. Kasia Molga
  11. YAO
  12. Giorgio Sancristoforo
  13. Pedro Maia
  14. Frank Feinmotorik
  15. Cristiano Rosa
  16. Rosebruit
  17. Martin Inda
  18. FIVE5IVE

+ See all 1,717