or cancel
  1. Urban Sketchers Symposium Last Day in Singapore (25 Jul 2015)

    30:02

    from ParkaBlogs Added 36 0 0

    Last day at the Urban Sketchers Symposium Singapore. For more updates on the Urban Sketchers Symposium, visit http://goo.gl/s6iGUo and https://twitter.com/hashtag/usksingapore2015

    + More details
    • Urban Sketchers Symposium Day 3 in Singapore (24 Jul 2015)

      18:48

      from ParkaBlogs Added 42 1 0

      Second last day at the Urban Sketchers Symposium Singapore. For more updates on the Urban Sketchers Symposium, visit http://goo.gl/s6iGUo and https://twitter.com/hashtag/usksingapore2015

      + More details
      • Let's Draw Singapore Exhibition

        10:11

        from ParkaBlogs Added 52 0 0

        Exhibition for the sketchbook of the same title http://www.parkablogs.com/content/book-review-lets-draw-singapore

        + More details
        • Sketching With Virginia Hein in Singapore (27 Jul 2015)

          08:53

          from ParkaBlogs Added 41 1 0

          Viriginia Hein's website: http://worksinprogress-location.blogspot.sg/

          + More details
          • Urban Sketchers Singapore Book II Launch

            02:52

            from ParkaBlogs Added 32 0 0

            At Bugis library on 16 May 2015

            + More details
            • Bandung Sketchwalk International Edition (1-3 May 2015)

              11:45

              from ParkaBlogs Added 29 0 0

              Music: 39 Un bonito recuerdo by BrunoXe Ibiza Sun by Café Del Chillia 04 Bucolique Utopiste by Löhstana David ©2015 ParkaBlogs.com

              + More details
              • Malacca Sketchwalk (12-15 Dec 2014)

                08:04

                from ParkaBlogs Added 91 0 0

                A sketching and food trip with my friends to Malacca. 12-15 Dec 2014. Alexey Pogorelov - The Line (instrumental) https://www.jamendo.com/en/track/1149151/alexey-pogorelov-the-line-instrumental Icaro…

                + More details
                • Chinese Garden Sketchwalk (29 Nov 2014)

                  06:14

                  from ParkaBlogs Added 80 0 0

                  Urban Sketchers Singapore visit Chinese Garden http://urbansketchers-singapore.blogspot.sg/ Video shot on GH4, 12-35mm and V 42.5mm lens at 30FPS 4K Music: Comfort Zone by General Fuzz https://www.jamendo.com/en/track/377454/comfort-zone

                  + More details
                  • Affordable Art Fair 2014 in Singapore

                    11:08

                    from ParkaBlogs Added 22 0 0

                    Music: Sweet Dream by Lamass https://www.jamendo.com/en/track/966519/sweet-dream Misty Dawn by Cafe Del Chillia https://www.jamendo.com/en/list/a109954/misty-dawn

                    + More details
                    • Don Low & Marvin Chew watercolour demonstration at Affordable Art Fair 2014 (timelapse)

                      01:37

                      from ParkaBlogs Added 115 3 0

                      Music: Samba Para Lisa by FSP MUSIC https://www.jamendo.com/en/track/916134/samba-para-lisa

                      + More details

                      Browse Videos

                      Videos ParkaBlogs

                      Here are all of the videos that ParkaBlogs has uploaded to Vimeo. Appearances are videos that ParkaBlogs has been credited in by others.

                      Also Check Out