Peaceville Records Plus


User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

Peaceville Records is a British independent heavy metal-oriented record label.

The label was founded in 1987, in Cleckheaton, England and has now been releasing underground classics for over 20 years from acts including Darkthrone, My Dying Bride, Katatonia, Opeth, Bloodbath, Anathema, Gallhammer, Madder Mortem, Novembre, Paradise Lost, Aura Noir, Autopsy, At The Gates and many more.

External Links


  1. Giles Timms
  2. Ben Reed
  3. Ross Bolidai Visuals
  4. Robbie Stevens
  5. Richard Bolam
  6. Kscope
  7. Christian Ruud
  8. Hey Cliché video club
  9. Scual
  10. Scott Robinson