or cancel
  1. 06:56

    Who Are The Champions? - Stories From The Other Side of the Stadium

    by Submarine Channel

    4 Videos

    More on whoarethechampions.com Who Are The Champions? - How does the World Cup affect the people who work and live in the immediate vicinity of a stadium? The World Cup 2014 has been played.…

  2. 02:36

    De Pont

    by Submarine Channel

    3 Videos

    DE PONT An (interactive) film and narrative game challenge exploring the potentials of 3D game engines FOLLOW US Twitter.com/depontproject facebook.com/pages/De-Pont/434160270096712 Submarine…

  3. 03:44

    Ascent from Akeron

    by Submarine Channel

    2 Videos

    Coming soon!

  4. 56:14

    Bistro in Vitro - World's first lab grown meat restaurant

    by Submarine Channel

    15 Videos

    Bistro In Vitro is a science-fiction documentary about a future restaurant. Bistro In Vitro is food for thought.

 Bistro In Vitro launches May 6th at 5 pm CET, 11 am EDT, 8 am PDT, 1 am AET. Sign…

  5. Password Password
  6. 52:45

    Unspeak - Words Are Weapons

    by Submarine Channel

    11 Videos

    Based on British journalist Steven Poole’s intriguing book of the same name, Unspeak is a brand-new interactive documentary by Submarine Channel that looks at how language can smuggle persuasion…

  7. Password Password
  8. 53:53

    Sneakers - The Documentary

    by Submarine Channel

    6 Videos

    http://sneakers.submarinechannel.com Sneakers is a 50-minute documentary about the history and social significance of sneakers. The film asks the question how sneakers have evolved from being the…

  9. 04:41:27

    Forget the Film, Watch the Titles

    by Submarine Channel

    52 Videos

    http://www.watchthetitles.com Forget the Film, Watch the Titles is a website that launched in 2006 as the world's first online resource dedicated to title design. Today, the popular website…

  10. 29:24

    Minimovie: Being A Fish In Japan

    by Submarine Channel

    6 Videos

    http://www.minimovies.org/documentaires/view/being_fish Being A Fish in Japan A jaunty trip through the fish markets, tattoo parlors and ancient shrines of Japan via the peculiarities of life,…

  11. 52:49

    Minimovie: Room 2017

    by Submarine Channel

    6 Videos

    http://minimovies.org/documentaires/view/room2017 It's every director's nightmare: to return home without your material. This is exactly what happened to director Rob Smits. At the beginning…

Browse Albums

Albums Submarine Channel

Albums help you organize your own videos, or create and share curated playlists of other videos on Vimeo.

Also Check Out