1. Forest Stream - Free Stock Footage

    01:56

    from OrangeHD.com / Added

    7 Plays / / 0 Comments

    Forest Stream - Free Stock Footage. Sound recorded with Zoom h4n. http://orangehd.com/blog/forest-stream-sound/ No hidden charges, no need to sign-up.

    + More details
    • Colorful Plastic Clothespins. Rain Drops - Free Stock Footage

      00:32

      from OrangeHD.com / Added

      15 Plays / / 0 Comments

      Colorful Plastic Clothespins. Rain Drops - Free Stock Footage http://orangehd.com/blog/colorful-plastic-clothespins-rain-drops/ No hidden charges, no need to sign-up.

      + More details
      • Meditation Video - Free Stock Footage

        01:00

        from OrangeHD.com / Added

        11.1K Plays / / 0 Comments

        Meditation Video - Free Stock Footage http://orangehd.com/blog/meditation-video/ No hidden charges, no need to sign-up.

        + More details
        • Rainfall Slow Motion. Yucca Plant in Background - Free Stock Footage

          02:00

          from OrangeHD.com / Added

          96 Plays / / 0 Comments

          Rainfall Slow Motion. Yucca Plant in Background - Free Stock Footage http://orangehd.com/blog/rainfall-slow-motion-yucca-plant-in-background/ No hidden charges, no need to sign-up.

          + More details
          • Raindrops High Speed Video (640x480) - Free Stock Footage

            01:03

            from OrangeHD.com / Added

            94 Plays / / 0 Comments

            Raindrops High Speed Video - Free Stock Footage http://orangehd.com/blog/raindrops-high-speed-video/ No hidden charges, no need to sign-up.

            + More details
            • Wooden Ladder - Free Stock Footage

              00:32

              from OrangeHD.com / Added

              26 Plays / / 0 Comments

              Wooden Ladder - Free Stock Video http://orangehd.com/blog/wooden-ladder/ No hidden charges, no need to sign-up.

              + More details
              • Fall Background (Camera Move) - Free Stock Video - OrangeHD.com

                00:26

                from OrangeHD.com / Added

                93 Plays / / 0 Comments

                Fall Background (Camera Move) - Free Stock Video http://orangehd.com/blog/fall-background-camera-move-free-stock-video-orangehd-com/ No hidden charges, no need to sign-up.

                + More details
                • Fall Background - Free Stock Footage - OrangeHD.com

                  00:31

                  from OrangeHD.com / Added

                  84 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  Fall Background - Free Stock Video http://orangehd.com/blog/fall-background/ No hidden charges, no need to sign-up.

                  + More details
                  • Underwater Scene - Free Stock Video - OrangeHD.com

                    00:30

                    from OrangeHD.com / Added

                    226 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Underwater Scene With Sun Rays - Free Stock Video http://orangehd.com/blog/underwater-scene-3-free-stock-video-orangehd-com-2/ No hidden charges, no need to sign-up.

                    + More details
                    • Sea Waves at Night - Free Stock Footage - OrangeHD.com

                      00:52

                      from OrangeHD.com / Added

                      241 Plays / / 0 Comments

                      Sea Waves at Night - Free stock video http://orangehd.com/blog/sea-waves-at-night/ No hidden charges, no need to sign-up.

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."