1. Sheep May Safely Graze


    from Ken Evers-Hood / Added

    1 Play / / 0 Comments

    Jill Gambill (flute) performs "Sheep may Safely Graze," at Tualatin Presbyterian Church on June 28, 2015.

    + More details
    • Enrico Pieranunzi & Vicente Parrilla — A Baroque Dream


      from Vicente Parrilla / Added

      10 Plays / / 0 Comments

      Enrico Pieranunzi & Vicente Parrilla — First meeting Un sogno barocco — A Baroque Dream: Improvisations on music by Bach, Händel, Scarlatti & Renaissance grounds BOOKING Marmaduke S.L. Plaza Dolores Fernández 1, 2° D -41009 – Sevilla (Spain) IVAN PIVOTTI – Coordinador Booking ivan@marmaduke.info TEL: (+34) 954.065525 – Cell.: (+34) 607432345 Skype: ivanpivotti http://marmaduke.info Recorded March 15 at http://femas.es/es/artista/enrico-pieranunzi-vicente-parrilla This is a promotional video from our concert. Our apologies for the bad quality audio: our recording equipment failed at the very last moment, so the audio is just the one from the video camera—that was placed at the end of the hall. Footage by courtesy of Festival de Música Antigua de Sevilla. http://enricopieranunzi.com http://vicenteparrilla.com

      + More details
      • Ascension Testimonies - John Bower, Concert Host


        from Yuri Liberzon / Added

        54 Plays / / 0 Comments

        Follow the Campaign: http://igg.me/at/yuridebut John Bower's Santa Cruz Electronics: https://www.santacruzelectronics.com/index.cfm More on the Santa Cruz Guitar Orchestra: http://www.santacruzguitarorchestra.mesutozgen.com/SCGO/About.html Credits: Chaconne Johann Sebastian Bach Partita No. 2 In D Minor For Solo Violin, BWV 1004, 1717-1720 transcribed by and performed by Yuri Liberzon -- SUBSCRIBE to get the latest via email: http://www.yuriguitar.com/ Join Yuri on social networks: LIKE: https://www.facebook.com/yuri.liberzon TWEET: https://twitter.com/yuriliberzon (+1): https://plus.google.com/+YuriLiberzon WATCH: https://www.youtube.com/user/yuritheguitarist NETWORK: https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriliberzon LEARN: https://plus.google.com/+Yuriguitar/about BROWSE: http://www.yuriguitar.com/ About Yuri: Both Yale University School of Music and Peabody Conservatory of Johns Hopkins University awarded Mr. Liberzon full scholarships to study with two of the world’s leading guitar figures: Manuel Barrueco and Benjamin Verdery. Yuri went on to successfully complete his Graduate Performance Diploma and Bachelor’s degree from Peabody and finally a Master’s degree from Yale. Not only has Mr. Liberzon been recognized for live performances, but also his arrangements for guitar; his Domenico Scarlatti and J.S. Bach arrangements have both been published in SoundBoard magazine, the official quarterly magazine of the Guitar Foundation of America. He is currently based in the San Francisco Bay Area of California. Bookings or Engagement Inquiries: Mispressivo Music Management mispressivo@gmail.com

        + More details
        • Bach / Liszt Prelude in A minor


          from Eric Thevenot / Added

          2 Plays / / 0 Comments

          Liszt arrangement of Prelude in A minor, BWV 543, by Johann Sebastian Bach.

          + More details
          • Leipzig 2014 - 2015


            from Sjef Hoefs / Added

            2 Plays / / 0 Comments

            Photogalery of the City of Leipzig

            + More details
            • Johann Sebastian Bach: Prelude and Fugue E-Flat major (BWV 552)


              from Stefan Knauff / Added

              292 Plays / / 0 Comments

              Johann Sebastian Bach: Prelude and Fugue E-Flat major (BWV 552) Performed by Gunther Martin Goettsche on the Schuke Organ, Church of the Redeemer, Jerusalem. Note: The fugue starts at 9:24. Audio recorded and edited by Gunther Martin Goettsche Video recorded and edited by Stefan Knauff The audio was recorded with two pairs of microphones: Main Microphones: 2x Schoeps MK4 (cardioid), AB stereophony, with a distance of 25 cm between the microphones, positioned in the nave, about 8 meters distance to the sound source. Supporting Microphones: 2x Neumann KM 184 (cardioid), AB stereophony, 50 cm distance between microphones, positioned near the edge of the organ gallery, about 3 meters distance to the sound source, 40% mixed in. Recorded with LOGIC Pro X Edited and Mastered with SAMPLITUDE 11 The video footage was shot about one week after the audio was recorded. To ensure an authentic musical performance, we did not play back the audio feed during the recording of the video. Instead, we chose to readjust the timing of the video to the audio track in post production. Camera: Canon 5D Mark II Lens: Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L USM Edited with Final Cut Pro X Exported with Compressor Website of Gunther Martin Goettsche: http://www.gunther-goettsche.com/en/

              + More details
              • Various composers: Toccata and Fugue and other works - An OnClassical production


                from OnClassical / ÆVEA / Added

                43 Plays / / 0 Comments

                Simone Stella, organ * * Organ Zanin at Chiesa di Sant'Antonio Abate, Padova The pictures here used are relative to another organ and recording (i.e. Froberger, "The Complete Klavier Works" - Label: OnClassical [to be released in 2016]). __ A particularly appetizing album for the lovers of the king of instruments. It containts some of the most notable music of the Baroque era, including the famous Toccata and Fugue BWV 565. The virtuoso Stella gaves us a fresh and invigorating reading of these memorable pages, such as the Pachelbel's Chaconne, the Buxtehude's Passacaglia, the Prelude and Fugue in E minor by Bruhns, in a recording that is a trip among the composers who mostly inspired the genius of Weimar. The sound of the 2-klavier Zanin organ and of the Church of St. Antonio Abate are perfectly captured by Simonetto using Neumann microphones and pre / AD signed Prism Sound. __ Recorded at: Chiesa di Sant'Antonio Abate, Padova, 2012 Engineer: Alessandro Simonetto Photo/paint on cover: N/A Art-work: ©OnClassical

                + More details
                • Anno Zero, Pesaro Early Music Festival, il dopo concerto del 19 aprile 2015


                  from CANTAR LONTANO & CANALGRANDE / Added

                  59 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  Il dopo concerto con gli artisti del 19 aprile

                  + More details
                  • Johann Sebastian Bach: Christ ist erstanden BWV 627


                    from Silva Manfrè Organist / Added

                    5 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 - 1750): Christ ist erstanden BWV 627 aus dem »Orgelbüchlein« Silva Manfrè, Orgel 11. 4. 2015 Kapuzinerkirche, Bruneck (I) Livemitschnitt im Rahmen der Konzertreihe »Im Zeichen Bachs« des Vereins Cordia (Bruneck/I) © 2015

                    + More details

                    What are Tags?


                    Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."