1. a deer in muir woods

    00:17

    from lisa salvo / Added

    30 Plays / / 0 Comments

    + More details
    • Adult Swim Promo "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"

      01:00

      from Michelle Higa Fox / Added

      1,046 Plays / / 0 Comments

      You Maniacs! You blew it up! Ah, damn you! God damn you all to hell! Oh wait… wrong Apes film. We figured it was finally time to give the age-old tale of man versus ape the historical significance it deserved — immortality via museum diorama! Complete with miniature burnt-out cop cars, period specific graffiti and tons of dry ice. More Behind-the-Scenes: http://slanted.org/project/adult-swim-dawn-of-the-planet-of-the-apes/ // Client: Adult Swim // http://www.adultswim.com/ Agency: Boss Creative // http://yesboss.co/ Creative Director: Daniel Garcia // http://danielgarcia.tv/ Production Company: Slanted Studios // http://slanted.org/ Director: Michelle Higa Fox // http://higafox.com/ DP: Chris Willmore // https://vimeo.com/36777199 Storyboard Artist: Richard Rodriguez // http://richrodriguez.blogspot.com/ Art Director: Rachel McIntosh // http://www.razorproductions.com/ Scenic Artists: Jonathan Ehrenberg // http://www.jonathanehrenberg.com/, Mickie Quinn Boggs // http://mightyproductions.com/ Matte Painter: Mark Molnar // http://markmolnar.com/ Production Assistant: Stephanie Swart // http://stephanieswart.com/ Compositing: David Hobizal // http://hobizal.com/ Additional Design: Alex Mapar // http://alexmapar.com/ Color: Erin Kilkenny // http://www.erinkilkenny.com/, David Hobizal // http://hobizal.com/ Special Thanks: Mixtape Club // http://mixtapeclub.com/, Aaron Lampell // http://www.aaronlampell.com/ June 2014

      + More details
      • A Muir Dream

        05:00

        from Dan Holt / Added

        193 Plays / / 0 Comments

        Shot at Muir Woods just outside of San Francisco October 2008 with a JVC DV cam. Post Production done with After Effects.

        + More details
        • A Panther In A Tree

          01:27

          from Lfksfilm(s) / Added

          18 Plays / / 0 Comments

          + More details
          • A Tourist in San Francisco - July 2009

            25:32

            from Silver Persinger / Added

            149 Plays / / 0 Comments

            A twenty five minute video of some of my visit to San Francisco, California. I visited July 1 - 5, 2009. This video includes Cortland Avenue in Bernal Heights, Fisherman's Wharf, The Musee Mechanique, the "Bush Man", the "Crookedest Street", the beach in the Presidio, views of the Golden Gate Bridge, including the view driving on the bridge, and a couple of snippets from Muir Woods. Music by A-Trak and Amon Tobin.

            + More details
            • A Walk Through Muir Woods (PSA)

              02:28

              from Enrique Rodriguez / Added

              350 Plays / / 4 Comments

              A breathtaking walk through Muir Woods National Monument. Located in Mill Valley CA, 11 miles north of the Golden Gate Bridge. Credits: Camera, Video Editor

              + More details
              • Banana Slug Love

                00:44

                from Jeff Long / Added

                158 Plays / / 0 Comments

                A twisted love triangle surfaces.

                + More details
                • Bay Aerials (The Bay Area from above)

                  02:04

                  from CIRCLE 5 / Added

                  254 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  Bay Aerials is a birds eye look at my favorite place in the world. Flying a camera is a great way to see a new perspective on an old and familiar place. This was filmed with no stabilization system on the craft. I promise the next film will be a lot smoother. Filmed by Morgan Ghan.

                  + More details
                  • Beauty and the Five Senses

                    04:51

                    from Three Bridges West / Added

                    209 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Fr Joe Scerbo talks about beauty and its importance in a spiritual life.

                    + More details
                    • Big tree

                      00:11

                      from Seth Klassen / Added

                      20 Plays / / 0 Comments

                      Muir Woods

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."