1. Grand Piano Concert

    10:13

    from Puttu Gam / Added

    37M Plays / / 359 Comments

    His Holiness Sri Ganapathy Sachchidananda Swamiji gave an improvisational piano concert on 13th February 2010 in the wonderful Nada Mantapa auditorium in Avadhoota Datta Peetham, Mysore. Sri Swamiji's unique play of his signature movements on the D model grand concert piano from the legendary piano makers, Steinway and Sons brought a new dimension to Piano music. Music vibrations enveloped Nada Mantapa that evening and drenched the audience. The mellow and sweet notes emanating from the brand new piano was a musical treat. We present a selection of the live video recording of the concert that evening. http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-grand-piano-concert/id508528940?i=508528941&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

    + More details
    • Raga Sagara - Live in Hyderabad

      04:06

      from SGS Raga Sagara / Added

      28.5M Plays / / 101 Comments

      Over one Hundred thousand people meditatively sat listening to the Raga Sagara - Music for Meditation concert of HH Sri Ganapathy Sachchidananda Swamiji in Hyderabad in 2006. HH Sri Swamiji's efforts revived the "Raga Ragini Vidya" or Music Therapy in Indian music in mid eighties. The genere gained popularity and is widely acclaimed today. Sri Swamiji has toured the world over hundred times giving music for meditation concerts to spread the efficacy of the music therapy. For the historic concert in Hyderabad, the veritable greats of Indian classical music played along with Sri Swamiji. Dr.L.Subramaniam, violin virtuoso and his dynamic violin player son, Ambi Subramaniam, Carnatic Classical music's foremost flutist - Dr.N.Ramani, India's prodigal violin player, Mysore Manjunath, Mridangam Maestro - Tiruvarur Bhaktavatsalam, Ghatam Maestro - V.Suresh & Swamiji's Celestial Message Troupe. The grand stage matched the healing music that flowed. Here we present a small video sample of the Hemavati Raga played by Sri Swamiji from that three hour concert iTunes link: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/raga-sagara-live-in-hyderabad/id294967651.

      + More details
      • Stand By Me | Playing For Change | Song Around The World

        05:27

        from Concord Music Group / Added

        27.9M Plays / / 1,608 Comments

        http://playingforchange.com - From the award-winning documentary, "Playing For Change: Peace Through Music", comes the first of many "songs around the world" being released independently. Featured is a cover of the Ben E. King classic by musicians around the world adding their part to the song as it travelled the globe. Order the CD/DVD Playing For Change "Songs Around The World" now at amazon.com! http://tinyurl.com/c6mhgd The Playing For Change "Songs Around The World" CD/DVD is now available at your neighborhood Starbucks and everywhere music is sold. Order the "Stand By Me," "Don't Worry," "One Love," and "War/No More Trouble" videos and the new Songs Around The World album now at itunes! http://tinyurl.com/pfcitunes Sign up at http://playingforchange.com for updates and exclusive content. You can also buy cool stuff in our new online store! Join the Playing for Change Online Street Team at: http://ufanz.com/teams/playingforchange Join the movement to help inspire people from around the world to come together through music

        + More details
        • Sri Swamiji at Water Falls - Teaser Trailer

          04:50

          from Puttu Gam / Added

          25M Plays / / 147 Comments

          This is a teaser trailer for the soon to be released "Sri Swamiji at Water Falls" video - a visual documentary of Pujya Swamiji's visit to various waterfalls across the globe. Pujya Swamiji visited these water falls primarily to focus on the preciousness of water and our responsibility to save water. Pujya Swamiji believes that Matsya Yantra is installed at many water falls and went around for its Darshana. The documentary is visually gripping and has an impressive musical score based on Sri Swamiji's happy tune. The video documentary will be released during March-April 2012.

          + More details
          • Freedom

            03:48

            from Karlo60 / Added

            18.9M Plays / / 148 Comments

            Nudist paradise. Music:LGT: Ringasd el magad.(Presser-Adamis) Popfest.

            + More details
            • Sully - What's Up (Official Music Video)

              03:26

              from Sully / Added

              14M Plays / / 22 Comments

              Get it on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/whats-up-single/id957904927 Get it in the Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Sully_What_s_Up?id=Bmdprt2uoh36l74cgximwtay72i&hl=en https://twitter.com/xX_Sully_Xx https://www.facebook.com/xX.Sully.Xx This is my first song, I hope you all enjoy watching this as much as I enjoyed making it haha Tags: Lady Gaga @ladygaga Katy Perry @katyperry Rihanna @rihanna Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 Britney Spears @britneyspears Shakira @shakira Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake Jennifer Lopez @JLo Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ Bruno Mars @BrunoMars P!nk @Pink Selena Gomez @selenagomez Marshall Mathers @Eminem demetria lovato @ddlovato Adele @OfficialAdele Alicia Keys @aliciakeys Chris Brown @chrisbrown Harry Styles @Harry_Styles Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus One Direction @onedirection Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi Niall Horan @NiallOfficial Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson Mariah Carey @MariahCarey Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne Coldplay @coldplay Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa Pitbull @Pitbull Avril Lavigne @AvrilLavigne Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale Kanye West @kanyewest Alejandro Sanz @AlejandroSanz iamdiddy @iamdiddy Zayn Malik @zaynmalik Ricky Martin @ricky_martin David Guetta @davidguetta Ivete Sangalo @ivetesangalo 50cent @50cent Juanes @juanes Beyoncé Knowles @Beyonce Ludacris @Ludacris Usher @UsherRaymondIV Agnes Monica @agnezmo will.i.am @iamwill Paulina Rubio @paurubio Jessie J @JessieJ Jessica Simpson @JessicaSimpson Trey Songz @TreySongz Ed Sheeran @edsheeran Nick Jonas @nickjonas Carly Rae Jepsen @carlyraejepsen Sherina Munaf @sherinamunaf T-Raww @Tyga joe jonas @joejonas Soulja Boy @souljaboy Jason Mraz @jason_mraz Kelly Rowland @KELLYROWLAND David Bisbal @davidbisbal Calle 13 @Calle13Oficial Luis Fonsi @luisfonsi Thalia @thalia Queen Latifah @IAMQUEENLATIFAH Daddy Yankee @daddy_yankee Vidi Aldiano @vidialdiano Cody Simpson @CodySimpson LMFAO @LMFAO Luan Santana @luansantana Christina Aguilera @xtina Cher Lloyd @CherLloyd Olly Murs @ollyofficial afgansyah reza @afgansyah_reza Lenny Kravitz @LennyKravitz Jonas Brothers @JonasBrothers John Legend @johnlegend Lily Allen @lilyrosecooper Rev Run @RevRunWisdom Adam Levine @adamlevine Sandy Leah @SandyLeah Mary J. Blige @maryjblige Sean Kingston @SeanKingston Jaden Smith @officialjaden Big Sean @BigSean Cheryl Cole @CherylCole T.I. @Tip Kelly Clarkson @kelly_clarkson Yoko Ono @yokoono Ricardo Montaner @montanertwiter Mac Miller @MacMiller LL COOL J @llcoolj Chayanne @CHAYANNEMUSIC Ne-Yo @NeYoCompound J. Cole @JColeNC Juan Luis Guerra @JuanLuisGuerra Miranda Cosgrove @MirandaCosgrove Enrique Iglesias @enrique305 Ciara @ciara Siwon Choi @siwon407 Ke$ha @keshasuxx

              + More details
              • YEARS

                02:13

                from Bartholomäus Traubeck / Added

                11M Plays / / 170 Comments

                A record player that plays slices of wood. Modified record player, wood, sleeves. 2011 Thanks to: Pro-ject Audio, Karla Spiluttini, Ivo Francx, Rohol www.traubeck.com UPDATE: Years is out as MP3.Download the digital release: http://traubeck.bandcamp.com/album/years To get the 12" vinyl release please go to http://www.ordia-muszc.com/shop/

                + More details
                • Frozen’s Let It Go — A Mom Parody

                  03:37

                  from Granger Community Church / Added

                  6.3M Plays / / 18 Comments

                  A special tribute for mom was performed live by the GCC Arts Team during services over Mother’s Day weekend.

                  + More details
                  • Музыкальный клип_SLT - Инкогнито

                    02:57

                    from Valdemar / Added

                    6.1M Plays / / 13 Comments

                    canon 7d, tamron 17-50 f2.8, canon 55-250 4-5.6 IS

                    + More details
                    • WET ELECTRIC PHOENIX OFFICIAL AFTERMOVIE

                      03:17

                      from Edmundo Yeomans / Added

                      NEW PART 2 WET ELECTRIC 2013 VIDEO: http://vimeo.com/eyeomans/wet2013 Activated Events & Relentless Beats present: WET ELECTRIC - Phoenix aftermovie Featuring: Dada life, Arty, Chris Lake, Ec twins, Marcus Schossow and Darude. The original creators of the waterpark pool party are kicking off the 2012 summer early with a truly unique experience at the biggest n' best water park in Arizona ... Wet 'n' Wild. Filmed by: Edmundo Yeomans, Cody Gephart & Matt horn. Edited by: Edmundo Yeomans Tracks: Dada life - Rolling Stones T-shirt (Original mix) Dada life - Rolling Stones T-shirt (Chuckie Remix) Dada Life - Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Extended Vocal Mix) http://www.wet-electric.com http://www.facebook.com/WetElectricEvent http://www.dadalife.com http://www.facebook.com/dadalife http://www.twitter.com/dadalife http://www.facebook.com/artyofficial http://soundcloud.com/artyofficial http://www.facebook.com/chrislake http://www.twitter.com/djchrislake http://www.ectwinsmusic.com http://www.facebook.com/ectwinsmusic http://www.marcusschossow.com http://www.facebook.com/marcusschossow NEW PART 2 WET ELECTRIC 2013 VIDEO: http://vimeo.com/eyeomans/wet2013

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."

                      The more you know…

                      Vimeo Video School

                      Check out these lessons to learn how to make videos about Music:

                      Vimeo Video School has awesome lessons and video tutorials to help you get started making better videos.