1. The Sight Below - Life's Fading Light (Video Edit)


    from Michael Cina Added 3,464 38 4

    Video for The Sight Below for the song "Life's Fading Light". The imagery is sourced from 10 paintings I did for the album cover. The idea I had for the motion piece is the feeling of looking inside the human body and seeing an endless world, almost like travelling in time. Watch full screen, its high def. This video premiered at BYOB Minneapolis 2011. Directed by Michael Cina, Cina Associates. Animated by Cassidy Gearhart, In Secret Agreement. Note: This is a truncated version of the song released on Ghostly International.

    + More details
    • Goldmund & Rafael Anton Irisarri - Gnossienne No.1


      from Keith Kenniff | Helios, Goldmund Added 475 9 2

      Available for download here: http://www.unseen-music.com/satie.html An interpretation of an Erik Satie piece I wrote together with RAI.

      + More details
      • Rafael Anton Irisarri - Daybreak Comes Soon


        from ROOM40 Added 1,671 42 2

        Rafael Anton Irisarri, official video for Daybreak Comes Soon, from the Room40 album 'The Unintentional Sea' directed and shot by Sean Curtis Patrick.

        + More details
        • Egress (Glitterbug / Ronni Shendar)


          from Ronni Shendar Added 2,066 14 2

          Egress is a work for string ensemble and electronics composed and recorded by Glitterbug, consisting of four chapters – Vacuity, Span, Stagger and Appraise. It is audible storytelling, similar to radio-play and audio drama scores, dealing with notions of escape, isolation, loss, mourning, and undefined fear. The composition’s thirty minutes are desolate and bare. They narrate an idea of a final, irreversible departure, presenting a soundtrack traveling through vacuous territories and hollow drifts. It narrates a void of inhabitable space, documenting the emotionality of the sound of a world post society, of a future in an unknown and possibly hostile place. Egress is formed by a reduced musical structure, built upon discerning tonal subtleties, suspended single notes, and harmonics that slowly morph atonal. --- 'Vacuity' is the first part of the 4-part composition 'Egress' by Glitterbug (Till Rohmann). The audio-visual performance of Egress premiered at the Plektrum Festival, in Tallinn, Estonia. The recording used in this video is the original recording as released by False Industries label. Video by Ronni Shendar. --- The release on False Industries label features remixes from Tillman Erhorn and Rafael Anton Irisarri. --- Please note: This composition explores wide ranges of sound and tone, and thus requires headphones or a decent stereo system. Laptop speakers will obliterate vast parts of its frequency range. --- glitterbug.de ronni-shendar.com false-ind.com plektrumfestival.com

          + More details
          • Rafael Anton Irisarri - Empire Systems


            from ROOM40 Added 700 12 2

            Empire Systems from A Fragile Geography on Room40

            + More details
            • Canon t2i test footage


              from David Hampton Added 98 0 0

              Music: Rafael Anton Irisarri - Harm and Boon (original song by Balmorhea)

              + More details
              • Eluvium Opening Song- Live at Substrata Fest


                from Alison Doyle Added 110 1 0

                Introduction by Rafael Anton Irisarri Seattle

                + More details
                • Ambientfestival "Zivilisation der Liebe" Nr. 8: IN AETERNUM


                  from E'DE COLOGNE Added 181 4 0

                  17.-20.01. St. Aposteln (Cologne) with Nils Frahm, Lubomyr Melnyk, James Blackshaw, Thomas Köner, Rafael Anton Irisarri, Alvaret Ensemble, Insa Donja Kai, Moon Ate The Dark, John Kameel Farah, Machinefabriek, Simon Scott u.a.

                  + More details
                  • Fluister - Rafael Anton Irisarri 25-1-2015


                    from Ovideo Added 230 13 0

                    Performance by Rafael Anton Irisarri at [F]luister in Dordrecht on the 25th of january 2015. This was part of the Room40 showcase with other performances by Lawrence English and John Chantler.

                    + More details
                    • Orcas


                      from morr music Added 2,412 14 0

                      produced by Sean Patrick/The Attempted Theft of Millions" Artist: Orcas Title : Arrow Drawn Album: s/t Date: Worldwide: 13.04.2012 US: 24.04.2012 Label:morr music Links: http://www.facebook.com/weareorcas http://soundcloud.com/weareorcas http://www.morrmusic.com/

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?


                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."