1. WARM GHOST // Open The Wormhole In Your Heart // [Official Music Video]

    03:47

    from GHOST+COW FILMS / Added

    17.7K Plays / / 12 Comments

    Download the single "Open The Wormhole In Your Heart" from the album "Uncut Diamond": https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/uncut-diamond/id676756347 2013 UPDATE: FEATURED IN THE ST. KILDA FILM FESTIVAL IN SXSW's MUSIC VIDEO SHOWCASE. http://www.stkildafilmfestival.com.au/2013-s2/page-204/sxsw---music-video OFFICIAL SELECTION 2011 SXSW FILM FESTIVAL Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uq1oFdxn37k&feature=player_embedded Stereogum Premier: http://tinyurl.com/45hrdsz Directed by: Brandon LaGanke & John Carlucci Edited by: John Carlucci Produced by: Brandon LaGanke Art Direction: Paul Duncan Director of Photography: Nick Brandreth Assistant Camera: Ben Davidson Music by: Warm Ghost (Paul Duncan + Oliver Chapoy) Label: Partisan Records Post Production: The Mill New York Production Company: The Arsenal Colorist: Sal Malfitano VFX: Brendan O'Neil Actors: Paul Duncan, Steve Johnson Actresses: Daria S, Margaret Morris, Jenna Dickerson, Candace Mills Grips: Mitch Webb, Daniel Dibiasi, Johnny Spanish, Makeup: Jessica Kelleher Photographers: Greg Maka, Rob Boudon Web links: Warm Ghost: http://www.warm-ghost.com/ Label: http://www.partisanrecords.com/ Brandon LaGanke: http://projeqt.com/brandonlaganke John Carlucci: http://uglyghost.com/ Nick Brandreth: http://www.nickbrandreth.com/ The Mill: http://themill.com/ Arsenal: http://thearsenal.com/ Greg Maka: http://gregmaka.com/ Rob Boudon: http://www.robboudon.com/ Daria S Model: http://www.wix.com/dariaska/fashion

    + More details

    What are Tags?

    Tags

    Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."