1. Karen & Mathew's Wedding Smalley Church & Swancar Farm

    06:09

    from Angela Forster / Added

    467 Plays / / 0 Comments

    Filmed & edited by Angela Forster- www.derbyshireweddingvideo.co.uk. Their beautiful wedding took place at St John the Baptist Church in Smalley then onto the reception at Swancar Farm on 31st May 2014. They booked our deluxe package which is from bridal preparations until 10pm. Karen and Matt were over the moon with their video, here is some footage from the day! Song By Bryan Adams- Everything I do

    + More details
    • Our Wedding Videographers Show Reel 2013

      03:09

      from Our Wedding Videographers / Added

      2,681 Plays / / 0 Comments

      Filmed and Edited by www.ourweddingvideographers.co.uk Email - geoff@ourweddingvideographers.co.uk Telephone - 07525367154 Wedding Venues Featured - Exton Park - http://www.extonpark.co.uk - Butterley Grange Mansion - http://www.butterleygrangemansion.com - Mayfield Hall - http://www.mayfieldhall.co.uk - Hodsock Priory - http://www.hodsockpriory.com - Eastwood hall - http://www.eastwoodhallhotel.co.uk - Littleover Lodge - http://www.littleoverlodge.co.uk - Blackbrook House - http://www.blackbrookhouse.com - Swancar Farm - http://www.swancarfarmcountryhouse.com - Whittlebury Park - http://www.whittlebury.com - The Athena - http://www.athenacb.co.uk - Goosedale - (Pictured) - http://goosedale.com

      + More details
      • Victoria & Daniel - Swancar Farm, Nottingham

        03:43

        from Sugarfish Productions / Added

        1,222 Plays / / 0 Comments

        Filmed on location at St. Mary’s Church, Nottingham - http://www.stmarysnottingham.org/ // And Swancar Farm - http://www.swancarfarmcountryhouse.com/ Soundtrack: ‘Wine We Drink’ by Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors - http://www.drewholcomb.com/ Music Licence: The Music Bed - http://www.themusicbed.com/#!/ Cinematography and Editing: Sugarfish Productions - http://www.sugarfishproductions.com

        + More details

        What are Tags?

        Tags

        Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."