1. Knock Art Festival | Round #3 by PAiL | at RichMix

    03:32

    from PAiL / Added

    1,050 Plays / / 0 Comments

    Knock Art Round #3 by PAiL 13th July 2013 at RichMix www.richmix.org.uk The final of the 'Knock Art Festival 2013' brought to you by PAiL. After a successful series of events at 'Euro 2012 East in East Festival' were invited back by RichMix to cause some stir in Venue 1 & 2. Enjoy the highlights! Video+ Edit: Jacquet Quarantino OVERTONE FESTIVAL + KINOVISION + SOUNDPAINTING MUSIC WORKSHOP + ART SPACE + MORE MUSIC + NETWORKING + CAKE! PROGRAMME: Film screening | Finalists of CUT IT SHORT FESTIVAL 2013 | www.pail.org.uk/projects/cutitshort curated by: Gati Gatuszewska Winner | 'Dunya' directed by Wojtek Jodko Public Vote Award | 'The Persistence of Memory' directed by Martina Gili Overtone Music Festival www.pail.org.uk/projects/overtone curated by: Anna Kruczkowska PERFORMANCES BY: Juan Vasquez | www.soundcloud.com/jcvasquezgomez The Highly Skilled Migrants and Sasha Ilyukevich | www.sashailyukevich.com Crash Island | www.crashisland.com The Unknown Quantity | www.myspace.com/theunknownquantity The London SoundPainting Orchestra (LSPO) | www.lspo.co.uk KinoVision by Paulski & Aboutface live interactive audio visual performance featuring electro-acoustic composer & field recordist Aboutface www.paulskiart.com www.soundcloud.com/aboutfacemusik Networking Art Space curated by: Margot Przymierska FEATURING WORKS BY VISUAL & SOUND ARTISTS: Marcin Dzierbun | www.facebook.com/brushlord Emilia Moniszko | www.soundcloud.com/moniszko Krzysztof Balcerzak Zelyt Serutuf | www.zelytserutuf.com Ania Pawlik | www.aniapawlik.co.uk Ewa Obrochta | www.ewaobrochta.net Sylwester Piasecki | www.blackbackbag.tumblr.com Chris Wood | www.wordthecat.com Greg Przybyszewski | grzegorzprzybyszewski.blogspot.co.uk Matt Script | www.mattscript1.tumblr.com Jenny Kidd | www.jenniferkidd.moonfruit.com ASSISTANT PRODUCERS who made Knock Art Round #3 happen: Piotr Kowalczyk | photos Michał Kalisz | sound manager Marta Rynarzewska Kaja Popko Ewa Obrochta | space design Jacquet Quarantino OUR PARTNERS: The Polish National Tourist Office in London | www.poland.travel Muzeum Emigracji w Gdyni | www.muzeumemigracji.pl Play Poland Film Festival | www.playpoland.org.uk Gosia's Cake | www.gosiascake.com Link To Poland | www.linktopoland.com Londynek | www.londynek.net Dziennik Polski | www.dziennikpolski.co.uk Polemi | www.polemi.co.uk Lejdiz Magazine | www.lejdizmagazine.com Informacje 24 | www.informacje24.co.uk POSK & Polish Jazz Cafe POSK | www.posk.org CE Print | www.ceprint.co.uk Doop Art | www.doopart.com THANK YOU! WWW.PAIL.ORG.UK Networking & Collaboration | Here & Now Find us on Twitter: #PAiLCollective Find us on Facebook: @P A i L

    + More details

    What are Tags?

    Tags

    Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."