1. VINDATA ft. Kaleena Zanders - AVALON HOLLYWOOD - CONTROL FRIDAYS

    00:30

    from Suzy Guay / Added

    10 Plays / / 0 Comments

    NEW SONG FEATURING KALEENA ZANDERS SHOT BY : Suzy Guay - Mckinnon Tompkins EDITED BY : Suzy Guay

    + More details
    • TWO FRESH | VINDATA | JOEY PURP | SMOKO ONO| III

      01:40

      from Mace Visuals / Added

      42 Plays / / 0 Comments

      MACE VISUALS, IN THE LOOP PRODUCTION, RUN THE TRAP @ portage theator

      + More details
      • Walk of Shame | Ep. 4 | Blue Cassette

        09:09

        from Brandon Russell / Added

        461 Plays / / 2 Comments

        Anna and Roger bond over fashion. Theo intimates with blogger Cindy and explains the creation of his first Mix. Francis toasts to Theo’s newfound fame with Cindy and the crew. Support the tracks from this episode: E.A.S.Y. - Fly Away https://soundcloud.com/easyallday/easy-fly-away Mad Villains - Chicken & Waffles https://soundcloud.com/madvillains/mad-villains-chicken-waffles Flosstradamus & DJ Slink - CROWD CTRL (Enferno Rmx) https://soundcloud.com/enferno/crowd-ctrl-enferno-rmx-flosstradamus-dj-sliink Casio Social Club - Summer of 83 (Remastered) https://soundcloud.com/casio-social-club/casio-social-club-summer-of-83 Todd Terje - Spiral - https://soundcloud.com/toddterje/spiral Corsican Bothers - Whole Lotta Disco - https://soundcloud.com/anthony-mansfield/whole-lotta-disco-corsican Alfa Paare - Loving Me - https://soundcloud.com/alfapaare/sets/miracles-ep http://walkofshame.tv: Dope ass DJ + femme fatale fashionista = 1 turnt night. Created | Written | Directed By: Brandon Russell Produced By: Sonya Dunn, Nikhil Nadkarny, Brandon Russell

        + More details
        • Walk of Shame | Ep. 1 | Miners

          06:04

          from Brandon Russell / Added

          1,017 Plays / / 0 Comments

          Anna’s headbanging weekday hookup leaves much to be desired. Roger missteps on his first date with Anna at a dive bar. Watch the next episode: http://vimeo.com/112228096 Support the tracks from this episode: Nikki Lane - Walk of Shame http://nikkilane.com The Standing Cinema - At 35 goo.gl/AX0NFA Lil' B - Hipster Girls (Mad Villains & BLWNSPKRS Bootleg) soundcloud.com/madvillains Break the Bans - [Night/Day/On/Off] freemusicarchive.org/music/Break_The_Bans/Propaganda/ VINDATA - All I really Need (Regulated Edition) soundcloud.com/vindata http://walkofshame.tv: Dope ass DJ + femme fatale fashionista = 1 turnt night. Created | Written | Directed By: Brandon Russell Produced By: Sonya Dunn, Nikhil Nadkarny, Brandon Russell

          + More details
          • "All I Really Need" - Vindata (ft. Kenzie May)

            05:13

            from John Regalado / Added

            63 Plays / / 0 Comments

            Vindata ft. Kenzie May - All I Really Need Album: … For One To Follow Label: Symbols Production Company: PublicNotice Design Video Director: Dougal Henken Director of Photography: John Regalado Video Producers: Mila Zuo, Jared Poythress, Branden Ratcliff, Michael Power Special thanks to Jesse Fredd Jr. and LRG Clothing

            + More details
            • The Coach

              02:17

              from Zacharias Zitouni / bracket film / Added

              director, camera, editing: zacharias zitouni music: vindata - all i really need (feat. kenzie may) e-mail: bracketfilm.info@gmail.com

              + More details
              • Sid Slotegraaf Rides Half Nelson

                02:30

                from Andrew Santos / Added

                32.4K Plays / / 4 Comments

                Meet Sid Slotegraaf, the newest addition to the Dunbar cycles DH race team. Here he is getting loose on his Transition Covert 650b on the freshly re-built Half Nelson trail in Squamish, BC. Additional footage by Kaz Yamamura. Song: Vindata ft. Kenzie May - All I Really Need (Regulated Edition)

                + More details
                • Toro Y Moi - Still Sound (Vindata Remix)

                  06:15

                  from Miguel / Added

                  286 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  I do not own this, I just like it very much and want to share it with everyone.

                  + More details

                  What are Tags?

                  Tags

                  Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."