1. ONOMONO_Party - Critter & Guitari


    from Critter & Guitari Added 804 17 0

    This past December, we threw a party at Cristin Tierney Gallery in New York City. We asked a few friends to perform and others to install their art in the gallery. It looked ace, sounded awesome and we had a great time! Thanks for coming out on a blustery night! Artists: Raphy Griswold - http://www.raphaelgriswold.com Teddy O'Connor - http://www.teddyoconnor.com Ali Osborn - http://www.aliosborn.com Alois Kronschlaeger - http://www.aloiskronschlaeger.com Peformances: Orit Ben Shitrit - http://orit-ben-shitrit.com Jam Nickman: Erika Spring and Melanie Moser RAFT - https://vimeo.com/user9022447 Thank You: Cristin Tierney Gallery - http://www.cristintierney.com Maria Kucinski - http://mariakucinski.com Main Drag Music - http://www.maindragmusic.com Antonio Santos - https://vimeo.com/tonitosantos Phil Pinto - https://vimeo.com/philpinto Ryan Dickie - https://vimeo.com/ryandickie Original Moonshine - http://moonshine.com Music - "On It On It" courtesy of Javelin and Luaka Bop! - http://dollarbinsofthefuture.com & http://luakabop.com

    + More details

    What are Tags?


    Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."