1. The Madame - Destinationluxury.com


    from Destination Luxury Added 5,727 15 2

    David Christopher Lee (http://www.davidclee.us) DIRECTOR Anne Marie Coronel - Les Anges de la Societe (http://lesangessociete.com) PRODUCER Yaroslav Kofman (http://yaroslav.tv) 2nd UNIT DIRECTOR Julian Melanson (http://youtube.com/drntube) DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY & EDITOR STARRING Celeste Thorson (www.celestethorson.com) Jason Yee Lesa Amoore (http://www.lesaamoore.com) Amber Stevens (http://www.amberstevens.net) Alexandra Abercrombie Drew Seeley (http://drewseeley.com) Ashlyn Pearce Nina Wu Barbara deVorzon (http://devorzongallery.com) Tamar Kaprelian (http://www.tamarkaprelianmusic.com) Martin Genis Celeste Thorson (http://www.celestethorson.com) WRITER Lisa Bae FASHION STYLIST Gordon Banh (www.gordonbanh.com) KEY MAKEUP/HAIR ARTIST HAIR & MAKEUP Heith Chanel Linda Ly LA Synchro (http://www.lasynchro.org) SYNCHRONIZED SWIMMERS Lloyd Klein (http://www.lloydklein.com) WARDROBE The Avalon Hotel (http://www.avalonbeverlyhills.com) LOCATION Celeste Thorson VOICE OVER Serena Undercofler MUSIC SUPERVISOR Austin Krier (http://www.austinkrier.com) SOUND DESIGNER CAMERA OPERATORS Nate Klein Gilbert Le SPECIAL THANKS SOMA Magazine (http://www.somamagazine.com) POM (http://www.pomwonderful.com) Dolce Touch Vodka (http://dolcetouch.com) Dr. Randall Haworth The Haworth Institute STADJ DJ's (http://www.stadj.com) Senhoa (http://senhoa.org) Intagems (http://www.intagems.com) Shannon Colburt Xander Saide Pradeep Raman John Arguelles Jonathan Chao Sam Chao Christian Miehls Destinationluxury.com Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/destinationluxury http://www.facebook.com/pages/David-Christopher-Lee-DirectorPhotographer/41369959694 Follow us on twitter http://www.twtitter.com/destinationlux Youtube Channel http://www.youtube.com/destinationluxury For more information: Jemie Sae Koo Director of Global Collaborations & Strategic Partnerships jemie@destinationluxury.com

    + More details
    • Jennifer & Victor


      from Artisan Production Added 1,156 4 0

      Here's a wedding taken place in Los Angeles held at the Smog Shoppe. Congrats Jennifer and Victor!

      + More details
      • Rocket Dog Spring 2013 Footwear Collection


        from Rocket Dog Added 612 6 0

        Shot on location at the Avalon Hotel in Los Angeles, CA.

        + More details
        • Avalon Hotel - the logo


          from Pilo Bold Me Added

          This is the amazing logo made by our friends at http://www.nilssoncrwth.se - We will no longer be the web agency after May 2014. But we are proud to have been Avalonists long before the grand opening 070707, 07:00. Even prouder for nagging each year for us to rebuild a more modern web site that lived up to the design standard that is Avalon hotels trademark. No such luck though. But now we hope someone wakes up.

          + More details

          What are Tags?


          Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."