1. Kristie And Brian, Atrium At Curtis Center

    02:49

    from PSH Cinema Studio / Added

    178 Plays / / 0 Comments

    Cinema: PSH Cinema Studio www.PSHCinemaStudio.com Venue: Atrium at Curtis Center http://www.cescaphe.com/atrium-at-curtis-center Photographer: Justin Johnson Photography www.justinjohnsonphotography.com DJ: Jimmy Lamb Florist: Beautiful Blooms www.beautifulblooms.com Hair: In The Village www.inthevillage.com Makeup: Karen McGowen www.karenmcgowenbeauty.com Dress: Philly Bride www.phillybride.com Church: Church Of St. Bridget http://www.churchofstbridget.com/

    + More details
    • Cescaphe Ballroom Wedding - Philadelphia Summer Wedding - Julie & Ryan - Jordan Brian Photography

      02:47

      from Jordan Brian / Added

      21 Plays / / 0 Comments

      Amazing summer Cescaphe Ballroom wedding in Philadelphia. They had their ceremony at the First Presbyterian Church in Moorestown, NJ. View more on the blog. Part I: http://www.jordanbrian.com/weddings/cescaphe-ballroom-wedding-summer-philadelphia-julie-ryan-part-i/ Part II: http://www.jordanbrian.com/weddings/cescaphe-ballroom-wedding-summer-julie-ryan-part-ii/

      + More details
      • Sara And Doug's Wedding Film - Down Town Club

        14:49

        from PSH Cinema Studio / Added

        372 Plays / / 0 Comments

        Cinema: PSH Cinema Studio www.PSHCinemaStudio.com Venue: The Down Town Club http://www.cescaphe.com/down-town-club Photography: Kate Leigh http://www.kateleigh.com/#splash-page-f4ca2 Florist: Beautiful Blooms http://beautifulblooms.com/ DJ: Silversound http://www.silversound.com/resume.asp?djcode=SVC&resume_type= Church: St. Thomas of Villanova Church http://www.villanova.edu/homepage/artofvillanova/stvchurch.htm

        + More details
        • Rebecca & Lawrence's Movie

          21:37

          from tangerine media group / Added

          Becka and Larry started the day with their bridal party at The Four Seasons Hotel, and had their 'first look' with photographer Marie Labbancz near the fountain across the street. Their first date was at an art museum so they wanted to recreate that ambiance and celebrated with friends and family at PAFA in Philadelphia. Pre ceremony photos with extended family took place on the grand staircase just below their Chuppah adorned with roses designed by Beautiful Blooms, and the two had a personalized ceremony while about 118 close friends and family watched from above. Cocktail hour among the statues and artwork led to the reception, where toasts and surprises awaited guests before the night's end...

          + More details
          • Melanie and Joseph's CinemaCake Shortcake

            11:12

            from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

            17 Plays / / 0 Comments

            Cinematography: Dave Williams, Matt Peck, and Angel Lugo of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Mary San Agustin of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Venue:Vie www.cescaphe.com/vie Catering: Cescaphe Event Group www.cescaphe.com Photography: Howard Karashoff Photography www.hkpphoto.com Florist: Beautiful Blooms www.beautifulblooms.com Entertainment: EBE Dreamtime www.ebetalent.com/p/dreamtime Event Coordinator:cHill Weddings chillweddings.com Bride and Groom Preparation Location: The Ritz Carlton Philadelphia www.ritzcarlton.com Music licensed through www.TheMusicBed.com and www.SongFreedom.com

            + More details
            • Graceann and Jeffrey's Coming Soon Trailer

              02:34

              from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

              796 Plays / / 0 Comments

              Cinematography: Dave Williams, Angel Lugo, and Joe Graves of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editing: Angel Lugo of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Photography: Weldon Weddings www.weldonweddings.com Venue and Catering: Vie www.cescaphe.com/vie Floral: Beautiful Blooms www.beautifulblooms.com Entertainment: Extreme Rhythm DJ Entertainment www.facebook.com/extremerhythmdjs

              + More details
              • Annamarie And Fred, Atrium At Curtis Center

                03:23

                from PSH Cinema Studio / Added

                694 Plays / / 0 Comments

                Cinema: PSH Cinema Studio www.PSHCinemaStudio.com Photography: Gerard Tomko Photography http://www.gerardtomko.com/ Venue: Atrium At Curtis Center http://www.cescaphe.com/atrium-at-curtis-center Florist: Beautiful Blooms http://beautifulblooms.com/ DJ: DJ Johnny Looch https://www.facebook.com/pages/DJ-Johnny-Looch/292568860788773 Church: St. Monica Church http://www.saintmonicaparish.net/

                + More details
                • Heidi and Tim's Wedding Film - Atrium At The Curtis Center

                  19:25

                  from PSH Cinema Studio / Added

                  128 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  Cinema: PSH Cinema Studio www.PSHCinemaStudio.com Photography: Gerard Tomko Photography www.gerardtomko.com DJ: DJ Johnny Looch http://www.johnnylooch.com/ Florist: Beautiful Blooms http://beautifulblooms.com/ Venue: Atrium At The Curtis Center http://www.cescaphe.com/atrium-at-curtis-center Church: Old St. Mary's Church http://www.oldstmary.com/

                  + More details
                  • Rachel and Jake's CinemaCake Film

                    30:44

                    from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

                    1,135 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Cinematography: Dave Williams, Jonathan Sutton, and Craig Hinkle of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Gary Hanna of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Photography: Alison Conklin Photography www.alisonconklin.com Event Coordinator: Cescaphe Event Group www.cescaphe.com Venue and Catering: The Down Town Club www.cescaphe.com/down-town-club Florist: Beautiful Blooms www.beautifulblooms.com Entertainment: EBE Dream Time www.ebetalent.com/p/dreamtime Hair Stylist: A Shear Happening www.ashearhappening.com Makeup Artist: Cheekadee www.cheekadee.com Bridal Prep Location: Hotel Monaco www.monaco-philadelphia.com Music licensed through www.SongFreedom.com

                    + More details
                    • Kristen and Jim's CinemaCake Film

                      24:48

                      from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

                      343 Plays / / 0 Comments

                      Cinematography: Brendon Costello, Gary Hanna, and Taylor Duscha of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Gary Hanna of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Reception Venue: Arts Ballroom www.artsballroom.com Photography: Tania Lezak Photographer www.tanialezak.com Event Coordinator: Gina Sole www.instyleplanners.com Catering: Stephen Starr Catering www.starrevents.com Florist: Beautiful Blooms www.beautifulblooms.com Entertainment: EBE Imagine www.ebetalent.com/p/imagine Bridal Prep Location: Hyatt at the Bellevue www.philadelphia.bellevue.hyatt.com Ceremony Location: Cathedral Basilica of Saints Peter and Paul www.cathedralphila.org Music licensed through www.SongFreedom.com

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."