1. 2015 US Cup Bonelli Park Round 3 Mens Highlights 2

    03:37

    from Flight Department Added

    USA Cycling US Cup Round 3 at Bonelli Park in San Dimas, California

    + More details
    • Bob Roll Interviews Nino Schurter and Thomas Frischknecht

      02:23

      from Flight Department Added

      After taking 1st, place at the US CUP Round 3 Bonelli Park, San Dimas California, Bob Roll "Bobke" interviews 3 time World Champion Nino Schurter and 2 time Mountain Bike World Champion Thomas Frischknecht after the US Cup, Bonelli Park Round 3.

      + More details
      • Triple Threat Cycling Team | 2015 Kenda Cup West | Race #2 - Bonelli Park

        03:01

        from Triple Threat Cycling Team Added 137 0 0

        Follow Triple Threat Cycling Team racers as they suffer through Race #2 of the 2015 Kenda Cup West MTB season. Filmed on 03.14.15 and 03.15.15 at Bonelli Park in San Dimas, CA. Camera/Editing: Danny Benson Camera/Color Grading: Gary B. Garman Filmed on the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera with Nikon Lenses Edited in Final Cut Pro Color Graded in Davinci Resolve Music: "Sister" by The Black Keys Triple Threat Racers (in order of appearance): Joseph Keays | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/joseph-keays Bryant Likes | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/bryant-likes Gary Garman | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/gary-garman Matthew Gulden | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/matthew-gulden Jag Barton | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/jag-barton Dominic Turner | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/dominic-turner Greg Turner | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/greg-turner Miek Giroux | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/mike-giroux Geoffrey Burton | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/geoffrey-burton Kyle Chromey | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/kyle-chromy Aria Turner | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/aria-turner Dan Turner | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/dan-turner Willie Davis | http://www.triplethreatcycling.com/Team/Member/willie-davis Special Thanks: Newbury Park Bicycles, 10 Speed Coffee, Tavern 101, Castelli Cycling, Rokform, Gaerne Shoes, Swiftwick Socks

        + More details
        • Larissa Conners - A Ridebiker's Dream Comes True

          03:59

          from Flight Department Added

          Larissa Conners rides from behind to take a podium spot at the 2015 US Cup Bonelli Park Round 1.

          + More details
          • US CUP Bonelli Park R3 Course Prep

            01:29

            from Flight Department Added

            USA Cycling US Cup Bonelli Park, San Dimas, California Track Prep

            + More details
            • US CUP Bonelli Park R3 Teaser

              00:43

              from Flight Department Added

              USA Cycling, US CUP Bonnily Park, San Dimas California Round 3 April 11, 2015 Teaser.

              + More details
              • 2015 US CUP: Bonelli Park HC Course Ride by Team Sho-Air / Cannondale

                01:27

                from Flight Department Added

                Team Sho-Air / Cannondale burn in the US CUP course at Bonelli Park in San Dimas California, USA Cycling http://uscup.net

                + More details
                • 2014 US CUP: Bonelli Park Highlights

                  02:02

                  from Flight Department Added

                  Highlights from the 2014 US Cup in San Dimas, California. USA Cycling. http://uscup.net

                  + More details
                  • Interview: Ty Kady and his Cannonadale Scalpel

                    00:50

                    from Flight Department Added

                    Ty Kady talks Cannondale Scalpel at Bonelli Park, US Cup, USA Cycling

                    + More details

                    What are Tags?

                    Tags

                    Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."