1. Premise to Outline/Pivot Words #2

    08:03

    from Julie Gray Added

    From premise line to outline to table of contents.

    + More details
    • Visualizing Story

      09:14

      from Julie Gray Added

      Tutorial to help writers visualize the mechanics of storytelling.

      + More details
      • Tamara Shopsin—3 Tricks with Napkins

        01:17

        from The Awl Added 374 3 0

        Tamara Shopsin's 'Arbitrary Stupid Goal' is out on July 18, 2017 from MCD/FSG.

        + More details
        • Mouse Books

          00:51

          from Chris Motley Added 0 0 0

          + More details
          • Introducing... Spectacled Bear Publishing

            02:03

            from Spectacled Bear Publishing Added 4 0 0

            Spectacled Bear Publishing is an independent publisher whose authors and illustrators represent a gentle view of the world through excellent writing, editing, design, production, and promotion. We…

            + More details
            • Meet Rae, a Next Best Jr. Chef!

              00:33

              from HMH Kids Added 81 0 0

              Meet Rae, as she shows off her plating skills. Don't forget to root for her as you read Lights, Camera, Cook! Next Best Jr. Chef is a zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off!…

              + More details
              • Meet Caroline, a Next Best Jr. Chef!

                00:34

                from HMH Kids Added 50 0 0

                Meet Caroline, a master of french cuisine. Don't forget to root for her as you read Lights, Camera, Cook! Next Best Jr. Chef is a zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off!…

                + More details
                • Meet Oliver, a Next Best Jr. Chef!

                  00:33

                  from HMH Kids Added 39 0 0

                  Meet Oliver, the king of calm. Don't forget to root for him as you read Lights, Camera, Cook! Next Best Jr. Chef is a zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! It's “lights,…

                  + More details
                  • Meet Tate, a Next Best Jr. Chef!

                    00:36

                    from HMH Kids Added 49 0 0

                    Meet Oliver, the king of calm. Don't forget to root for him as you read Lights, Camera, Cook! Next Best Jr. Chef is a zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off! It's “lights,…

                    + More details
                    • Running a Children’s Book Club

                      01:00

                      from Yul Kaseman Added 0 0 0

                      Yul Kaseman is a mother of two young children and an avid reader. To merge her two passions in life, Yul organizes a book club with her children and their peers. You can visit Yul's blog at yulkaseman.wordpress.com.

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."