1. Above Cloud 9

    01:42

    from Vancouver Wedding Video / Added

    1,253 Plays / / 4 Comments

    Climbing over the clouds on a crisp fall day in the mountains of Whistler. Photography - http://www.urbanwed.com Eric Marcina Videography - http://www.urbanvid.com Geoff Livingston Brian Ceci Photography Featured in Urban Wedding Magazine to be released November 21st, 2010 Helicopter by Blackcomb Aviation - www.blackcombaviation.com Shot on Location in Whistler, B.C., Canada

    + More details
    • A Glimpse

      02:58

      from Brian Ceci / Added

      2,871 Plays / / 18 Comments

      11 Days in Europe went by in a blink. I've been asked about all the traveling done from Canada to Europe in that short amount of time, "is it really worth it?" This is the stupidest question I've ever heard. Shot and Cut by Brian Ceci Produced by Eric Marcina Music: Sleepyhead by Passion Pit Shot entirely on a 5D Mark II. Cities/Towns Visited: Zadar, Croatia Luka, Croatia Zagreb, Croatia Rijeka, Croatia Ancona, Italy Venice, Italy Frankfurt, Germany

      + More details
      • Akiko + Daniel Engagement

        02:27

        from Vancouver Wedding Video / Added

        200 Plays / / 0 Comments

        Love at first sight at Granville Island. Videographer - Brian Ceci - http://www.urbanvid.com

        + More details
        • Akiko + Daniel Wedding SDE

          03:52

          from Vancouver Wedding Video / Added

          1,241 Plays / / 0 Comments

          The clouds broke in Vancouver, BC for a fun loving cute couple. Photography - Eric Marcina - http://www.urbanwed.com Videography - Brian Ceci - http://www.urbanvid.com Tea Ceremony - Fairmont Pacific Rim - www.fairmont.com/pacificrim Ceremony - Mayfair Lakes Golf & Country Club - http://www.golfbc.com/courses/mayfair_lakes

          + More details
          • Amrit & Kevin's Wedding Highlights

            10:07

            from Vancouver Wedding Video / Added

            744 Plays / / 0 Comments

            + More details
            • Atrizad and Soheil's Wedding

              03:30

              from Vancouver Wedding Video / Added

              1,526 Plays / / 0 Comments

              Atrizad and Soheil are an amazing couple with a true passion for each other. A fantastic Brock House venue in Kitsilano created the backdrop for this majestic masterpiece of a wedding. Photography by http://urbanwed.com Eric Marcina Darren Rayner Videography by http://urbanvid.com Brian Ceci Blake McRitchie

              + More details
              • Atrizad & Soheil Engagement Session

                02:29

                from Vancouver Wedding Video / Added

                478 Plays / / 0 Comments

                An amazing warm day in Vancouver over in Coal Harbour with Atrizad & Soheil. A great couple with a fun spirit! Photography By Urban Wed - Eric Marcina - http://www.urbanwed.com Videography By Urban Vid - Brian Ceci - http://www.urbanvid.com

                + More details
                • Banafsheh + Ali's Wedding

                  05:36

                  from Vancouver Wedding Video / Added

                  1,570 Plays / / 3 Comments

                  You could tell by the thousands of smiles on Banafsheh and Ali that this was meant to be. Videography by Urban Wedding - www.urbanwedding.com Geoff Livingston Brian Ceci Reception Venue: Fairmont Waterfront Vancouver www.fairmont.com/waterfront

                  + More details
                  • Black Gloves Transportation & Limousine Service

                    01:17

                    from Whistler Photo Video / Added

                    98 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Black Gloves Transportation & Limousine Services http://www.blackgloves.ca Videography by Brian Ceci, Geoff Livingston and Eric Marcina. Music by Kevin McLeod at incompetech.com

                    + More details
                    • California Wines Tasting Night at Canvas Lounge

                      01:19

                      from Whistler Photo Video / Added

                      80 Plays / / 0 Comments

                      California Wines Night at Canvas Lounge in Gastown, Vancouver, Canada visit http://www.canvaslounge.ca Music by Kevin McLeod at incompetech.com Videography by Brian Ceci at Whistler Photo Video

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."