1. Equality Ball Slow Mo Cinema Booth

    02:52

    from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

    217 Plays / / 0 Comments

    CinemaCake's Slow Mo Cinema Booth was on the scene at the annual Equality Ball, hosted by the Equality Forum (www.equalityforum.com). Check out all the fun! Cinematography: CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Music Licensed Through www.SongFreedom.com For more information about bringing the SlowMo Cinema Booth to your party, check out our blog! www.cinemacake.com/blog/wedding-films/slowmocinema

    + More details
    • Kristen and Jim's CinemaCake Film

      24:48

      from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

      335 Plays / / 0 Comments

      Cinematography: Brendon Costello, Gary Hanna, and Taylor Duscha of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Gary Hanna of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Reception Venue: Arts Ballroom www.artsballroom.com Photography: Tania Lezak Photographer www.tanialezak.com Event Coordinator: Gina Sole www.instyleplanners.com Catering: Stephen Starr Catering www.starrevents.com Florist: Beautiful Blooms www.beautifulblooms.com Entertainment: EBE Imagine www.ebetalent.com/p/imagine Bridal Prep Location: Hyatt at the Bellevue www.philadelphia.bellevue.hyatt.com Ceremony Location: Cathedral Basilica of Saints Peter and Paul www.cathedralphila.org Music licensed through www.SongFreedom.com

      + More details
      • Garces Group Bridal Show at the Kimmel Center

        02:59

        from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

        406 Plays / / 0 Comments

        Garces Group Bridal Show at the Kimmel Center Hosted by: Garces Group www.garcesgroup.com Featuring: CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Brae Howard Photography www.braehoward.com The Bridal Team at Sulimay’s Hair Salon www.facebook.com/Sulimays.Hair.Art.Museum.Fairmount BVT Live www.bvtlive.com Chick Invitations www.chickinvitations.com Cort Furniture Rental www.philadelphia.cort.com Gina Sole – The Wedding Planner www.instyleplanners.com Hip Philly www.hipparties.com/hipphilly Love Shack Photo www.loveshackphoto.com Nature’s Gallery www.naturesgalleryflorist.net Papertree Studio www.papertreestudio.net Peach Plum Pear Photography www.peachplumpearphoto.com Petals Lane www.petalslane.com Philly Event Group www.phillyeventgroup.com Robertson’s Flowers and Events www.robertsonsflowers.com Schleppers Concierge www.schleppersphiladelphia.com Seeds of Celebration Creative Event Planning www.seedsofcelebration.com Susan Beard Design www.susanbearddesign.com Table Art www.tableart.net Uncommon Events www.uncommonevents.net The Wedding Factor www.theweddingfactor.com

        + More details
        • Defne & Reza's CinemaCake Film

          26:38

          from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

          887 Plays / / 0 Comments

          Cinematography: Brendon Costello, Jonathan Sutton, and Craig Hinkle of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Angel Lugo of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Venue: The Franklin Institute www.fi.edu/rentals Photography: Baiada Photography www.baiadaphotography.com Event Coordinator: Arrangements Unlimited www.arrangements-unlimited.com Catering: Frog Commissary www.frogcommissary.com Florist: Arrangements Unlimited www.arrangements-unlimited.com Entertainment: 2Life Talent www.2lifetalent.com Bridal Prep Location: Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia www.fourseasons.com/philadelphia Music licensed through www.SongFreedom.com

          + More details
          • Kierstin and Cale's CinemaCake Film

            25:48

            from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

            280 Plays / / 0 Comments

            Cinematography: Matt Peck, Gary Hanna, and Taylor Duscha of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Gary Hanna of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Photography: Light Touch Professional Photography www.lighttouchphoto.com Reception Venue: Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel www.radissonblu.com/hotel-philadelphia Ceremony Venue: Our Lady of Good Counsel www.olgcnj.org Florist: Sansone and Company, Inc. www.floristinhaddonfieldnj.com Entertainment: Paris Live Music www.parismusic.com Music licensed through www.SongFreedom.com

            + More details
            • Nazanin and David's CinemaCake Film

              26:19

              from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

              418 Plays / / 0 Comments

              Cinematography: Rick Stevens and Matt Peck of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editing: Gary Hanna of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Venue and Catering: Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia www.fourseasons.com/philadelphia Photography: Baiada Photography www.baiadaphotography.com Florist: TableArt www.tableart.net Entertainment: EBE Love www.ebetalent.com/p/love Hair Stylist: Revive Hair Salon www.reviveloveshair.com Makeup Artist: Bella By Jackie www.bellabyjackie.com Music licensed through SongFreedom.com www.songfreedom.com

              + More details
              • Matthew- Bar Mitzvah Recap

                04:08

                from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

                218 Plays / / 0 Comments

                Cinematography: Brendon Costello, Jonathan Sutton, and Angel Lugo of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Jonathan Sutton of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Party Venue: Vie www.cescapheballroom.com/vie.html Catering: Cescaphe Event Group www.cescapheballroom.com Photography: Phil Kramer Photography www.pkphoto.com Entertainment: Bobby Morganstein Events www.bobbymorganstein.com

                + More details
                • Becky and Sanjeevan's CinemaCake Film

                  28:08

                  from CinemaWave / Added

                  474 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  Cinematography: Rick Stevens and Matt Peck of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Rick Stevens of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Photography: Tara Lynn Sen Photography www.taralynnsen.com Venue: Lord Thompson Manor www.lordthompsonmanor.com Entertainment: Hank Lane Music www.hanklane.com

                  + More details
                  • Devon and Sean's CinemaCake Film

                    18:53

                    from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

                    198 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Filmmakers: John M. White, Matt Peck, and Taylor Duscha of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Taylor Duscha of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Music Licensed through www.SongFreedom.com Photography: MK Photo www.mkphoto.com Venue: Winterthur Museum & Country Estate www.winterthur.org Florist: Beautiful Blooms www.beautifulblooms.com Entertainment: Jack Faulkner Orchestra www.jackfaulknerorchestra.com Catering: Restaurant Associates www.restaurantassociates.com/catering Officiant: Vows of the Heart www.vowsoftheheart.com

                    + More details
                    • Lauren & Tim's CinemaCake Film

                      24:16

                      from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

                      186 Plays / / 0 Comments

                      Cinematography: Dave Williams, Jonathan Sutton, Matt Peck of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Gary Hanna of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Photography: Campli Photography www.campliphoto.com Ceremony Venue: Mother of Divine Providence Catholic Church www.mdpparish.com Reception Venue: Phoenixville Foundry www.phoenixvillefoundry.com Catering: Queen of Hearts Catering www.queenofheartscatering.com Live Entertainment: All About Me www.bvtlive.com/all-about-me Floral: Amaranth www.amaranthflorist.com

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."