1. Twitterrific 5.12

    02:54

    from Alexander Olma / Added

    More information: iPhoneBlog.de | Alexander Olma

    + More details
    • Mesmerized

      16:51

      from David Lanham / Added

      21.2K Plays / / 51 Comments

      Here's the process for a full vector drawing where I don't really have any preconceptions, just having fun and seeing where the drawing takes me, I picked a base color and ran with it. This is shown at 1200x actual time, speed up from about 4.5 hours of drawing. Final drawing: http://dlanham.com/art/mesmerized/

      + More details
      • Threaded

        06:23

        from David Lanham / Added

        34.4K Plays / / 72 Comments

        A short video of my vector drawing process while I work on a character I had sketched out for the "Thread Troll" drawing (http://dlanham.com/art/threadtroll/). I know my results often look simple and clean, but there’s a lot of work and adjustments as I go along, I hope you enjoy the insight.

        + More details
        • Fugitive Toys Weekly: November 12, 2008

          08:22

          from Fugitive Toys / Added

          461 Plays / / 0 Comments

          We tried out a brand-spankin' new format this time around where we tackle all the new toys we've got instead of just making a new video for each toy. This episode featured these toys: Mini Munny Ornament by Kidrobot http://www.fugitivetoys.com/mini-munny-ornament Carrot Shake Jake by Gary Ham http://www.fugitivetoys.com/carrot-shake-jake Chaos Monkey by Bunka http://www.fugitivetoys.com/category/designer-vinyl/chaos-monkey ZOG (Purple) by David Lanham http://www.fugitivetoys.com/zog-purple Mak.Po by UNKL http://www.fugitivetoys.com/makpo Cap'n Rotnclow and Keel Haul Cleg by Greg Simkins http://www.fugitivetoys.com/category/designer-vinyl/rotnclaw Baseman Hot Cha Cha Cha (Pink) by Gary Baseman http://www.fugitivetoys.com/baseman-hot-cha-cha-cha-pink Captain Coco by Tokidoki http://www.fugitivetoys.com/captain-coco 8" Treeson by Crazylabel http://www.fugitivetoys.com/8-treeson Uglydoll 2009 Wall Calendar by David Horvath http://www.fugitivetoys.com/uglydoll-2009-wall-calendar

          + More details

          What are Tags?

          Tags

          Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."