1. I R I D E S C E N C E

    02:06

    from mars1an Added 103 0 0

    Another video depicting some of the footage I've recorded during my last walk. Shot on Panasonic GH2 with Flowmotion 2.02 hack and 14mm 2.5 Pancake. Some of the clips were slightly color corrected. Music by Abel Korzeniowski.

    + More details
    • The Moon

      08:49

      from Dark Blue Added 216 1 0

      The Moon on 18/04/2014 GH2, Flowmotion 2.02 ETC + FD 70-210mm

      + More details
      • Testing some Lenses with GH2 Part 1 (speed booster included)

        02:59

        from Flashdream Studios Added 612 2 6

        No Color correction No Post sharpening Just 2.39:1 crop on Premiere CC Part 2 coming soon (including night shoots)

        + More details
        • The Key

          02:59

          from Alexander Joyson Added 100 1 0

          + More details
          • Vilarejo

            06:23

            from Fernando André Added 655 13 10

            Filme institucional da Associação Beneficente São Roque, 2013. * A canção Vilarejo regravada neste filme é de autoria de Marisa Monte e Arnaldo Antunes. Equipment: Panasonic GH2 [hacked with Flowmotion 2.02] Lens: Minolta Rokkor-x 50mm 1.4

            + More details
            • Canada Council Art Bank

              04:33

              from Scott Clyke Added

              I spent the day with Claudio Marzano, an art consultant at the Canada Council Art Bank in Ottawa, Ontario, where he showed me around and explained how the Art Bank works. The Canada Council Art Bank celebrated 40 years of existence in 2012. with - Claudio Marzano music - Scott Clyke subtitles - Aleksandra Krakowiak shot & edited by - Scott Clyke

              + More details
              • Milan Design Week/Fuorisalone 2013

                03:38

                from Brian George Added 851 7 1

                Some highlights from the Milan Design Week/Fuorisalone 2013, Thank to all the great artists and creative minds that have made this video possible. Some artists featured in the video: -La Mia Me di Francesca Campioli (www.lamiame.com) -Classic Lamp Series by Psykea (www.psykea.it) -Sdaa Art Design Barcelona (www.sdaa.es) -Sensory Maps by Kate McLean (www.sensorymaps.com) -Cotto (www.cotto.co.th) -Natalie Sampson (www.nataliesampson.co.uk) -Olivia Alice Clemence (www.oliviaalicedesign.co.uk) -Jarrod Lim (www.hinika.com) -Bough Bikes (www.boughbikes.com) -Prooff (www.prooff.com) -Ana Babic (www.anababic.com) -Silver Tre (www.traviganti.com) -Toby Sanders (www.tobyhouse.co.uk) -Glasatelier Rudi (www.rudisglaswerken.com/www.glassvision.be) -Beau&Bien (www.beauetbien.com) -Reinoud Wolff (www.cloggyclocks.com) -Creativeans (www.creativeans.com) -Studiododici (www.studiododici.com) -Kelvin Teo (www.kapsule.sg) -Camilla Barnard (www.camillabarnard.com) -Cykno (www.cykno.com) -Contraforma (www.contraforma.com) -Preciosa Lighting (www.preciosalighting.com) -Cristalplant (www.cristalplant.it) -Spazio 900 (www.spazio900.com) -CromARTica (www.cromartica.com) -Zollanvari (www.zollanvari.ch) -Demetra (www.demetra.net) -EQ Plus (www.eqplus.nl) -Anatomia del Design (www.anatomiadeldesign.com) -Melogranoblu (www.melogranoblu.com) -David Trubridge (www.davidtrubridge.com) -Zac Glamour Design (www.zacglamour.it) -DUM Office (www.dumoffice.com) -Nextofkin Creatives (www.nextofkincreatives.com) -Paul Bishop (www.thenewenglish.co.uk) -Zorba Officine Creative (www.zorbaofficinecreative.com) -Studio Thijs Rijkers (www.thijsrijkers.nl) -Plug and Play Jewelry (www.plugandplayjewelry.it) -Walter Reas (www.walterworks.co.uk) -Product Design Madrid (www.productdesignmadrid.com) -Gispen (www.gispen.nl) -Slow hand design/Thai-a-spice -From Yuhang designers -Acid Studio -Opal Furniture (www.opal-furniture.com) -Ineke Otte Design -Novak Living Design (www.deco-furniture.com) Music: 'Be Brave' by Coffeetrim (Norine Session/Club mix) under Creative Commons license. http://ccmixter.org/files/coffeetrim/2537 Filmed and edited by Brian George (www.brian-george.com) Shot on a Panasonic GH2 with Flowmotion 2.02 24h. Standard color settings. Lenses used: Nikon AFD 35mm F2, Sigma 30mm F2.8 EX DN, Panasonic G14mm F2.5 ASPH

                + More details
                • People in fashion, part 1: The Blogger

                  05:15

                  from Brian George Added 10.3K 28 9

                  First in a series of portraits of people in and around the fashion industry in Milan. For this episode I followed blogger Olga Rink of Haute-Pepper.com during Men's Fashion Week in Milan. She was very funny and interesting. Filmed and edited by Brian George (www.brian-george.com). Music: "Vox Vs. Uke" by unreal_dm. (2011 - Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0). http://ccmixter.org/files/unreal_dm/33707 Filmed with a Panasonic GH2 with Flowmotion 2.02 hack (24L). Color settings Standard, -1, -2, -1, -2. Lenses used: Sigma 30mm f/2.8 EX DN Panasonic LUMIX G 14mm F2.5 ASPH Nikon AFD 85mm F1.8

                  + More details
                  • Panasonic GH2 Flowmotion 2.02 (24L) test

                    01:50

                    from Brian George Added 1,567 6 0

                    Some test footage of the Panasonic GH2 with the Flowmotion 2.02 hack. Camera set at 24L. Color settings: Standard, -1, -2,-1,-2 Lenses used: Panasonic Lumix G 14mm F2.5 ASPH Pancake Nikon AFD 85mm F1.8 Shot on the beach at Wijk Aan Zee in The Netherlands Music: "Chords For David" by Pitx (2011 - Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0) http://ccmixter.org/files/Pitx/30638

                    + More details
                    • They're Coming to Get You, Barbara

                      04:14

                      from Randy Catanach Added 468 2 2

                      A remake of a scene from Night of the Living Dead. GH2 w/ Flowmotion Canon FD 28mm f/2.8 Lumix 14-42mm Kit lens Neewer Fader ND Filter

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."