1. Interview with Vancouver illustrator Pandora Young

    03:57

    from bentzen Added

    Interview with Vancouver illustrator Pandora Young http://www.pandorayoung.com MUSIC: "Detroit" by Podington Bear http://podingtonbear.com/ INTERVIEW, VIDEO & EDIT: Chris Bentzen for…

    + More details
    • Interview with Vancouver artist and designer Emma Lehto

      03:38

      from bentzen Added

      Interview with Vancouver artist and designer Emma Lehto http://emmalehto.wordpress.com MUSIC: "The Haze" by Spuntic http://spuntic.bandcamp.com/ INTERVIEW, VIDEO & EDIT: Chris…

      + More details
      • Gabryel Harrison

        03:51

        from bentzen Added

        Interview with Vancouver poet and painter Gabryel Harrison http://www.gabryel.com MUSIC: "The Scene" by Spuntic http://spuntic.bandcamp.com INTERVIEW: Alex M F Quicho Winsor Gallery…

        + More details
        • Victoria Sieczka

          03:42

          from bentzen Added

          Interview with Vancouver artist Victoria Sieczka http://www.victoria.sieczka.com MUSIC: "Uncle Remus Arcade fire" by krackatoa http://freemusicarchive.org/music/krackatoa/ INTERVIEW, VIDEO…

          + More details
          • Interview with Vancouver mixed media surrealist Mia Dungeon

            03:30

            from bentzen Added

            Interview with Vancouver mixed media surrealist Mia Dungeon http://www.miadungeon.com MUSIC: "Wavy Glass" by Podington Bear http://podingtonbear.com INTERVIEW, VIDEO & EDIT: Chris…

            + More details
            • Hot Art Wet City Interview Outtakes

              03:56

              from bentzen Added

              A selection of outtakes from 2 years of weekly video interviews with artists and other creatives from Vancouver BC, Canada. You can check the complete interviews out here on Vimeo or at http://www.hotartwetcity.com

              + More details
              • Interview with Vancouver artist Angela Grossmann

                03:52

                from bentzen Added

                Interview with Vancouver artist Angela Grossmann http://www.angelagrossmann.com MUSIC: "Cloud 9" by Podington Bear http://podingtonbear.com INTERVIEW: Alex M F Quicho for Winsor…

                + More details
                • Interview with Vancouver artist Cherry Thompson

                  03:58

                  from bentzen Added

                  Interview with Vancouver artist Cherry Thompson http://www.cherryrae.com MUSIC: "Hollow Gold" by Podington Bear http://podingtonbear.com INTERVIEW, VIDEO & EDIT: Chris Bentzen for…

                  + More details
                  • Interview with Vancouver artist and designer Sophia Ahamed

                    03:51

                    from bentzen Added

                    Interview with Vancouver artist and designer Sophia Ahamed http://www.allied-art.ca MUSIC: "Debbie Zen" by Daniel Sex Jr. http://bit.ly/DanielSexJr INTERVIEW, VIDEO & EDIT: Chris…

                    + More details
                    • Interview with Vancouver sculptor Marina Glynn

                      03:56

                      from bentzen Added

                      Interview with Vancouver sculptor Marina Glynn http://www.marinaglynn.com MUSIC: "11" by The Valleys http://caleuche-video.blogspot.com/ INTERVIEW, VIDEO & EDIT: Chris Bentzen for…

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."