1. Oskar Barnack Award 2013 Jury Video


    from Leica Camera / Added

    Get an inside look at the 2013 Oskar Barnack Award Jury in action. The jury members include: Karin Rehn-Kaufmann, Artistic Director of the Leica Galerie in Salzburg, Dimitri Beck, publisher of Polka Magazine in France, Markus Schaden, a publisher and independent curator from Germany, Brigitte Schaller, Art Direction, LFI Magazine, Germany, and photographers Klavdij Sluban and Peter Turnley. The winners of the two awards, the Leica Oskar Barnack Award and the Leica Oskar Barnack Newcomer Award 2013, will be presented in the course of the Rencontres Internationales de la Photographie photography festival held in Arles, France in July 2013.

    + More details
    • A Jury of Our Peers (Full Version)


      from Iowa State Bar Association / Added

      196 Plays / / 0 Comments

      + More details

      What are Tags?


      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."