1. Ben Hermanski - The Maritimes (live)


    from Ben Hermanski Added 8 0 0

    http://www.benhermanski.com http://www.facebook.com/benhermanski Singer-Songwriter Ben Hermanski Living Room Show, Berlin (23 October 2015) Video by Judith Vöcker (https://vimeo.com/user12031229)

    + More details
    • Fanno Creek // HAUS Shows


      from HAUS Shows Added 8 0 0

      Fanno Creek rocks a living room in NE pdx. April 2015. fannocreek.bandcamp.com vimeo.com/pdxhausshows

      + More details
      • The Living Room Presents - Carl Anderson


        from Dusty Segretto Added 84 0 0

        The Living Room Series is a project out of Old Louisville that periodically hosts local and national musicians. These intimate living room concerts have limited seating, and are always BYOB. This…

        + More details
        • Jeremy Casella - The Living Room Show


          from 137 North Added

          Book a Living Room Show with Jeremy Casella today at booking@jeremycasella.com. Visit http://jeremycasella.com to learn more.

          + More details
          • Eef Barzelay - "Goodnight Nobody" - Los Angeles Living Room Show


            from Tanner R. Hall Added 1,373 9 0

            Eef Barzelay of Clem Snide performing "Goodnight Nobody" in Los Angeles on his Living Room Show tour. Website: http://clemsnide.com/ Undertow Music Collective: http://www.undertowmusic.com/ Created…

            + More details
            • Horse Feathers, Little Tybee, Alameda; HAUS Show recap


              from HAUS Shows Added 97 0 0

              The second Haus Show in the new series went down on July 20th. Here's a recap video! facebook.com/pdxhausshows

              + More details
              • Hip Hatchet - Father Redemption


                from HAUS Shows Added 15 0 0

                Hip Hatchet plays his tune 'Father Redemption' in a living room in NE Portland. hiphatchet.com

                + More details
                • HAUS Show: Horse Feathers Finale (7/20)


                  from HAUS Shows Added 15 0 0

                  The final song in a mind-blowing set from Horse Feathers at a living room concert in SE Portland. www.facebook.com/pdxhausshows

                  + More details
                  • David Bazan Living Room Show


                    from Big Cartel Added

                    Another warm, summer night at BCHQ with a moving, intimate performance by David Bazan. http://www.davidbazan.com http://www.undertowstore.com/artist/david-bazan

                    + More details
                    • Damien Jurado Living Room Show


                      from Big Cartel Added

                      A warm spring night at Big Cartel headquarters with the incomparable Damien Jurado. http://damienjurado.com/home

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?


                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."