1. 2015 Oaktopia Artist Announcement

    03:41

    from Denton Film Company Added 53 1 0

    Oaktopiafest 2015 Artist Lineup - Featuring Biographies, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, Sarah Jaffe, Fab Deuce, S. Good, Minus the Bear, DJ Mom Jeans(Danny Masterson) and many, many more. Get tickets at Oaktopiafest.com @oaktopiafest

    + More details
    • MTB Lotus x BioPop Dinoflagellates

      00:58

      from BioPop Added 33 0 0

      This video is about Take 2

      + More details
      • Diamond Lightning: Sony a7s Test Shoot

        00:28

        from Jeremy Knight Added 81 1 0

        Sony a7s test shoot using a 35mm t1.5 Rokinon lens. Shot after 3am with an ISO around 10,000 at f2.8-f4. Created by Jeremy Knight Music by Minus the Bear Song: Diamond Lightning

        + More details
        • Minus the Bear "Get Me Naked 2: The Electric Boogaloo" Cover

          03:32

          from Jonathon Pawlowski Added 115 0 0

          Justin Miles and Jonathon Pawlowski covering "Get Me Naked 2: The Electric Boogaloo" by Minus the Bear

          + More details
          • Monswoon- Letting Go

            05:14

            from Chris Evans Added 243 0 0

            Monswoon- Letting Go Off of their debut album Catalyst available at www.monswoon.bandcamp.com Directed, Shot, Edited by Chris Evans www.westhanded.com Starring Ariel Eve www.arieleve.com

            + More details
            • Visual/Sound/Walls 2011

              01:10:55

              from PARALLELLOGRAM Pictures Added 67 0 0

              A part of the 17th Annual Cucalorus Film Festival www.cucalorus.org Music Video Playlist: Metronomy - The Bay (Dir. David Wilson) http://thisisdavidwilson.com/promos Holy Ghost! - I Know I Hear (Dir. Ben Fries) http://www.deadhorsefilms.com/ Metronomy - She Wants (Dir. Jul & Mat) http://www.juletmat.fr/ Minus The Bear - My Time (Dir. Michael Mohan) http://michaelmohan.com/ The Morning Benders - All Day Daylight (Dir. Jack Ferry) http://www.jackferry.com/work The Donnas - Get Rid Of That Girl (Dir. Norwood Cheek) https://vimeo.com/user2071200 MC Frontalot - Zero Day (Dir. Mohit Jaswal) http://www.mohitjaswal.com/ Stranger Day - Not Playin (Dir. Ben Coffman) https://vimeo.com/bencoffman Scooter - Friends Turbo (Dir. Steffen Haars & Flip van der Zwaag) http://www.steffenhaars.com/ https://vimeo.com/channels/305895 Nobody Beats the Drum - Grindin' (Dir. Rogier van der Zwaag) http://www.100procenthalal.nl/directors/rogier NIN - 17 (Dir. Jeffery Karl Hellman) http://www.jeffreyhellman.com/ Boyz Noize - Jeffer (Dir. Ryan Staake (Pomp & Clout)) http://www.pompandclout.com/ Eskmo - We Got More (Dir. Cyriak Harris) http://www.cyriak.co.uk/ Moby - After (Dir. Alberto Gomez) https://vimeo.com/user2954483 The Sounds - Dance With The Devil (Dir. Robby Starbuck) http://www.robbystarbuck.com/ Broken Social Scene - Sweetest Kill (Dir. Claire Edmonson) https://vimeo.com/claireedmondson The Irrepressibles - In This Shirt (Dir. Roy Raz) http://www.royraz.com/ Fractal Farm - Bloodless (Dir. Devin DiMattia) http://dimattiafilms.com/films

              + More details
              • Kenneth Huang-Cool Album Art

                00:44

                from Kenneth Huang Added 2 0 0

                Some of Kenneth Huang's favorite album art, covers as well as just art associated with a particular band. Sigur Ros, The Weakerthans, Minus the Bear, Broken Social Scene, Bon Iver.

                + More details
                • Refrescando a los UFO'S

                  01:20

                  from Oliver Uribe Added 64 1 0

                  Trabajo de la materia Medios y Lenguajes I de la carrera Artes Audiovisuales del ITESO Audio: Minus the bear - Dr

                  + More details
                  • MINUS THE BEAR // Riddles

                    03:23

                    from Andy Bass Added 44 0 0

                    Riddles by Minus the Bear // performed live in Solana Beach, California on September 11, 2013 at the Belly Up.

                    + More details

                    What are Tags?

                    Tags

                    Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."