1. SYYK030 - V.A. - Family Affair Vol.04 - Part 2

    02:29

    from STEYOYOKE / Added

    18 Plays / / 0 Comments

    BEATPORT: http://smarturl.it/syyk030_2_beatport DJ FEEDBACKS: http://smarturl.it/syyk030_feedbacks VIDEO TEASER: http://smarturl.it/syyk030_2_teaser 2014 saw Steyoyoke Recordings put the finishing touches to their artist roster and the label is now experiencing an ongoing creative continuum, bringing Steyoyoke to its current state of musical solidarity. ‘Family Affair Vol.04’ is a testament to this, as it provokes new inspiring ways for the artists to inspire and influence each other. Split across two separate releases, Part 1 and Part 2, “Family Affair Vol.04’ comprises of 9 remixes, which sees all the Steyoyoke artists adding their own personal flavours to some of 2014’s biggest tracks. Part 2. Aki Bergen extends his skills to bring you the first track of Part 2. He remixes Soul Button’s ‘Swift Minds’ and delivers a rigorous yet minimal interpretation, that is unwavering and carries a strong hypnotic undertone. Track 2 is from Animal Picnic, with their remix of Ran Salman’s ‘Fractured Memories’. The duo embellished it with stunning key changes and a haunting breakdown, indulging you with great passion and warmth. MPathy puts his spin on things with a remix of Animal Picnic’s ‘Hydra’. He keeps things simple and stripes it back, emphasising the tracks more percussive components. MPathy also elects to remove the vocals present in the original. The final track is from BLANCAh, with her rendition of Aki Bergen’s ‘Serpentine’. Sticking to the originals essence and vibe, this remix is infatuating and intoxicating. It amplifies elegant beauty and coaxes plenty of good vibes. Tracklist 01. Soul Button - Swift Minds feat. Kara Square (Aki Bergen Remix) 02. Ran Salman - Fractured Memories (Animal Picnic remix) 03. Animal Picnic & Aaryon - Kymera (MPathy Remix) 04. Aki Bergen - Serpentine (BLANCAh Remix)

    + More details
    • 통일준비중앙위원 일본특별세미나 보고영상 최종

      06:00

      from UPF Korea / Added

      513 Plays / / 0 Comments

      통일준비중앙위원 일본특별세미나 보고영상 최종

      + More details
      • Trailer LUX App

        01:25

        from Lukas Rabenau / Added

        127 Plays / / 0 Comments

        Hochschule Darmstadt / Interactive Media Design / Media Project 3 / LUX / Quadcore.

        + More details
        • HAY ALGO EN TI - MIGUEL ANTONIO - 1996

          04:39

          from IVANOV / Added

          1 Play / / 0 Comments

          MIGUEL ANTONIO - HAY ALGO EN TI - 1996

          + More details
          • Vinyl ist Trend: Kai Wiesinger fotografiert Plattencover

            02:43

            from Mhoch4 / Added

            3 Plays / / 0 Comments

            Kai Wiesinger beweist seine Liebe zum Vinyl: Für eine besondere Platten-Edition des Hamburger Labels wavemusic hat der Schaupieler jetzt die Cover gestaltet. Art on Vinyl heisst das Projekt, das Kunst und Musik kombiniert. Ein Ansatz, der dem Trend zum bewussten Musikgenuss mit allen Sinnen folgt: Immer mehr Musiker veröffentlichen wieder Schallplatten, und die steigenden Verkaufszahlen geben ihnen recht.

            + More details
            • Sully - What's Up (Official Music Video)

              03:26

              from Sully / Added

              7.6M Plays / / 22 Comments

              Get it on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/whats-up-single/id957904927 Get it in the Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Sully_What_s_Up?id=Bmdprt2uoh36l74cgximwtay72i&hl=en https://twitter.com/xX_Sully_Xx https://www.facebook.com/xX.Sully.Xx This is my first song, I hope you all enjoy watching this as much as I enjoyed making it haha Tags: Lady Gaga @ladygaga Katy Perry @katyperry Rihanna @rihanna Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 Britney Spears @britneyspears Shakira @shakira Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake Jennifer Lopez @JLo Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ Bruno Mars @BrunoMars P!nk @Pink Selena Gomez @selenagomez Marshall Mathers @Eminem demetria lovato @ddlovato Adele @OfficialAdele Alicia Keys @aliciakeys Chris Brown @chrisbrown Harry Styles @Harry_Styles Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus One Direction @onedirection Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi Niall Horan @NiallOfficial Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson Mariah Carey @MariahCarey Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne Coldplay @coldplay Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa Pitbull @Pitbull Avril Lavigne @AvrilLavigne Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale Kanye West @kanyewest Alejandro Sanz @AlejandroSanz iamdiddy @iamdiddy Zayn Malik @zaynmalik Ricky Martin @ricky_martin David Guetta @davidguetta Ivete Sangalo @ivetesangalo 50cent @50cent Juanes @juanes Beyoncé Knowles @Beyonce Ludacris @Ludacris Usher @UsherRaymondIV Agnes Monica @agnezmo will.i.am @iamwill Paulina Rubio @paurubio Jessie J @JessieJ Jessica Simpson @JessicaSimpson Trey Songz @TreySongz Ed Sheeran @edsheeran Nick Jonas @nickjonas Carly Rae Jepsen @carlyraejepsen Sherina Munaf @sherinamunaf T-Raww @Tyga joe jonas @joejonas Soulja Boy @souljaboy Jason Mraz @jason_mraz Kelly Rowland @KELLYROWLAND David Bisbal @davidbisbal Calle 13 @Calle13Oficial Luis Fonsi @luisfonsi Thalia @thalia Queen Latifah @IAMQUEENLATIFAH Daddy Yankee @daddy_yankee Vidi Aldiano @vidialdiano Cody Simpson @CodySimpson LMFAO @LMFAO Luan Santana @luansantana Christina Aguilera @xtina Cher Lloyd @CherLloyd Olly Murs @ollyofficial afgansyah reza @afgansyah_reza Lenny Kravitz @LennyKravitz Jonas Brothers @JonasBrothers John Legend @johnlegend Lily Allen @lilyrosecooper Rev Run @RevRunWisdom Adam Levine @adamlevine Sandy Leah @SandyLeah Mary J. Blige @maryjblige Sean Kingston @SeanKingston Jaden Smith @officialjaden Big Sean @BigSean Cheryl Cole @CherylCole T.I. @Tip Kelly Clarkson @kelly_clarkson Yoko Ono @yokoono Ricardo Montaner @montanertwiter Mac Miller @MacMiller LL COOL J @llcoolj Chayanne @CHAYANNEMUSIC Ne-Yo @NeYoCompound J. Cole @JColeNC Juan Luis Guerra @JuanLuisGuerra Miranda Cosgrove @MirandaCosgrove Enrique Iglesias @enrique305 Ciara @ciara Siwon Choi @siwon407 Ke$ha @keshasuxx

              + More details
              • anxiety intro

                09:59

                from Scott Sandland / Added

                33 Plays / / 0 Comments

                An overview of the stress and anxiety mp3 set I have offered for thehypnostore.com

                + More details
                • Drive Any Track [Alpha] - turn any song into a 3D racetrack [Trailer] [PC]

                  01:19

                  from Drive Any Track / Added

                  513 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  A new chapter in music gaming. DAT turns any song into a 3D racetrack. Now Greenlit on Steam. :) http://bit.ly/dat-gl http://www.driveanytrack.com http://www.twitter.com/driveanytrack http://www.facebook.com/driveanytrack Music: Come To Me by Atocha - http://bit.ly/atochabeatport

                  + More details
                  • Does high-resolution audio actually sound better? The music quality test

                    02:08

                    from Nat Diamond / Added

                    5 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Many musicians, producers and audiophiles all claim high-resolution music is not only important, but fundamental to hear the true sound as the artist intended. But how different is this sound? Tonearm decided to test this idea, and put the challenge up to the people who live for music, the musicians. Psychedelic band Hatha took the test, watch to find out how they did.

                    + More details
                    • Does high-resolution audio actually sound better? The music quality test

                      02:08

                      from Nathan Diamond / Added

                      9 Plays / / 0 Comments

                      Many musicians, producers and audiophiles all claim high-definition music is not only important, but fundamental to hear the true sound as the artist intended. But how different is this sound? Tonearm decided to test this idea, and put the challenge up to the people who live for music, the musicians. Psychedelic band Hatha took the test, watch to find out how they did.

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."