1. Robert Rushkin – The Artist


    from Builders Club Added 44.8K 1,372 33

    We did a documentary about Robert Rushkin, an artist with an outstanding body of work that we thought deserves more attention. Read more on It's Nice That http://www.itsnicethat.com/articles/robert-rushkin-builders-club-film-180416 Artist…

    + More details
    • Beautiful By Night


      from James Hosking Added

      A documentary following three older drag entertainers at Aunt Charlie's Lounge in San Francisco's Tenderloin. With Olivia Hart, Collette LeGrande, and Donna Personna.

      + More details
      • Dear Sylvia, love Steph.


        from Morgan Maassen Added 191K 1,284 41

        Steph Gilmore, enjoying perfect Central American pointbreaks. www.stephgilmore.com music: "surfin' in rio" by Sylvia Telles

        + More details
        • Tableau Vivant of The Delirium Constructions - Dumbo Arts Festival, PowerHouse Arena, 2011


          from The Delirium Constructions Added 555K 1,272 36

          This performance took place at Powerhouse Arena during the 2010 Dumbo Arts Festival: 36 models followed live direction, as vocalists and violins emerged from within the "living picture."…

          + More details
          • Covers/Luis Urculo


            from Luis Urculo Added 101K 1,242 34

            Covers/Versiones By Luis Urculo. With the colaboration of Cris Blanco. Presented at IV Encuentro de Arquitectura & Performance curated by Ariadna Cantis. - Covers is an investigation about…

            + More details
            • Visionsonic Festival 2009


              from PIXELS Transversaux Added 39.1K 1,124 42

              www.visionsonic.net Digital art festival from October 29th to 31st in the centre Madeleine Rebérioux (Créteil) and le Cube (Issy-les-mlx). Show for youth audience, A/V performances,…

              + More details
              • Lighting Choreographer - concept and system description -


                from drpopeye Added 79.1K 1,109 20

                Lighting Choreographer is a system to expand the expressive capability of human body by lighting. It makes light effects on the user's body synchronized with motion and sound, focusing on the…

                + More details
                • HERMAN KOLGEN_INJECT preview 02


                  from Herman Kolgen Added

                  PREVIEW FROM HERMAN KOLGEN PERFORMANCE _ INJECT _ WWW.KOLGEN.NET 2010 Ars Electronica honored mention for this project A human body is injected in a cistern. Over the course of 45 minutes,…

                  + More details
                  • Portraits aux nues


                    from Jean-Paul Noguès Added 361K 1,078 0

                    (Nude Praise Portraits) Réalisé par Jean-Paul Noguès Documentaire Expérimental ou Installation Vidéo 2 écrans - 2014 - 49' Dans son film d'animation…

                    + More details
                    • Ben mazué - Obama


                      from JUL & MAT Added 52.2K 1,062 60

                      Dans le cadre de la résidence vidéo "Musiq'O'Lycée", 6 élèves ont réalisé en 4 jours le clip de Ben.MaZUé avec l'aide…

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?


                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."