1. Symphonie pour un homme seul - Erotic (Graphic Score)


    from Avrosh Kumar Added 24 0 0

    Symphonie pour un homme seul - Erotic by Pierre Schaeffer & Pierre Henry

    + More details
    • Via Moderna


      from Rem. Lensink Added

      Audio Painting 2 Notice: This is a one picture performance with a wink to the avantgardistic Musique Concrète (Pierre Schaeffer, Pierre Henry) and Rudolf Arnheim.

      + More details
      • La vie d'un chemin de fer


        from Juan Ignacio Added 1 0 0

        Video y obra electroacustica presentados como final de Estéticas Sonoras Contemporáneas.

        + More details
        • Arnaud Rebotini & Christian Zanési - Acidmonium (Music Video )


          from Blackstrobe Records Added 1,369 6 0

          BSR 020 available April the 22 - pre order link on https://blackstrobe.lnk.to/RebotiniFrontieres EPK: vimeo.com/149734480 Réalisé par François Brétéché…

          + More details
          • SOUND OF BELGRADE / multimedia art piece / experimental video element


            from Just Machine Added 62 0 0

            SOUND OF BELGRADE / ZVUK BEOGRADA Marko Stojanović a.k.a. Just Machine Sounds of Belgrade – merging of sounds and sights in a multimedia piece, represents my final art project of multimedia…

            + More details
            • FON 13 - Pierre Schaeffer and Music Concréte (1 of 2)


              from Octopus Collective Added 27 0 2

              Lecture by Dr John Dack on Pierre Schaeffer and Musique Concréte at Singal Films Project Space, Barrow-in-Furness, Sat 27th July as part of Full of Noises 2013. Part 1 of 2. Documentation…

              + More details
              • "7éme" experimental 78rpm turntables works . Mathieu Ogier


                from mathieu ogier Added 20 0 0

                78 rpms ,electric and acoustic turntables, magnetic echo. 21 juin 2013 france ogiusson@gmail.com

                + More details
                • -CIRCADIAN CONCRÉTE. Gradshow performance, Samuel Beckett Theatre, Trinity College, Dublin. 4/05/13


                  from david mc donald Added 47 0 0

                  Submitted as part fulfilment for the degree of M.Phil. Music & Media Technologies, Trinity College, Dublin. 2013 Circadian Concréte is an Electroacoustic composition for piano, violin,…

                  + More details
                  • ORQUESTRA AFRO BRASILEIRA. Batuque I de Otavio Soares Brandão (1998).


                    from ibis Added 171 0 0

                    "J 'ai la plus grande estime fluidez Ibis et son mari et j'ai suivi avec beaucoup d'intérêt leur dores qui est largement une forme d'intervenção…

                    + More details
                    • MonoNeon | ["Living Room Music" by John Cage]


                      from Dywane MonoNeon Thomas Jr. Added 10 0 0

                      Dywane "MonoNeon" Thomas Jr. | "Living Room Music" by John Cage. Copyright Disclaimer: Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use for purposes…

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?


                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."