1. Carly and Mark's CinemaCake Film

    39:13

    from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

    987 Plays / / 0 Comments

    Cinematography: Rick Stevens, Gary Hanna, and Craig Hinkle of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Gary Hanna of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Photography: Jennifer Childress www.jennchildress.com Ceremony: St. Sahag and St. Mesrob Armenian Apostolic Church www.sahagmesrobchurch.org Reception: Hyatt at the Bellevue www.philadelphia.bellevue.hyatt.com Makeup: Cheekadee www.cheekadee.com Hair: Hair by Meghan www.hairbymeghan.wordpress.com Live Music: The Heartbeats www.theheartbeats.com Music Licensed Through www.SongFreedom.com

    + More details
    • Sarah and Joshua's CinemaCake Film

      34:16

      from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

      277 Plays / / 0 Comments

      Cinematography: Rick Stevens, Jonathan Sutton, and Ryan Bedard of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Gary Hanna of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Venue and Caterer: JW Marriott Essex House New York www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/nycex-jw-marriott-essex-house-new-york Photography: Jami Saunders www.jamisaunders.com Florist: Allure Floral Design www.weddingflowersdesign.com Entertainment: Around Town Entertainment www.aroundtownent.com Hair Stylist: The Drawing Room www.thedrawingroomny.com Makeup Artist: Christina Amadour www.christinaamadorbeauty.com Music licensed by www.Songfreedom.com

      + More details
      • Rachel and Jake's CinemaCake Film

        30:44

        from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

        1,126 Plays / / 0 Comments

        Cinematography: Dave Williams, Jonathan Sutton, and Craig Hinkle of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Gary Hanna of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Photography: Alison Conklin Photography www.alisonconklin.com Event Coordinator: Cescaphe Event Group www.cescaphe.com Venue and Catering: The Down Town Club www.cescaphe.com/down-town-club Florist: Beautiful Blooms www.beautifulblooms.com Entertainment: EBE Dream Time www.ebetalent.com/p/dreamtime Hair Stylist: A Shear Happening www.ashearhappening.com Makeup Artist: Cheekadee www.cheekadee.com Bridal Prep Location: Hotel Monaco www.monaco-philadelphia.com Music licensed through www.SongFreedom.com

        + More details
        • Lauren and Clement's CinemaCake Film

          27:16

          from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

          433 Plays / / 0 Comments

          Cinematography: Dave Williams, Rick Stevens, Jonathan Sutton, and Taylor Duscha of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Angel Lugo of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Event Coordinator: Uncommon Events www.uncommonevents.net Decor and Design: Uncommon Events www.uncommonevents.net Reception Venue and Catering: Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia www.fourseasons.com/philadelphia Ceremony Venue: Old St. Joseph's Church www.oldstjoseph.org Photography: Asya Photography www.asyaphotography.com Hair and Makeup Artist: Duette Hair and Makeup www.duettehmdesign.com Music licensed through www.SongFreedom.com

          + More details
          • Defne & Reza's CinemaCake Film

            26:38

            from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

            892 Plays / / 0 Comments

            Cinematography: Brendon Costello, Jonathan Sutton, and Craig Hinkle of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Angel Lugo of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Venue: The Franklin Institute www.fi.edu/rentals Photography: Baiada Photography www.baiadaphotography.com Event Coordinator: Arrangements Unlimited www.arrangements-unlimited.com Catering: Frog Commissary www.frogcommissary.com Florist: Arrangements Unlimited www.arrangements-unlimited.com Entertainment: 2Life Talent www.2lifetalent.com Bridal Prep Location: Four Seasons Hotel Philadelphia www.fourseasons.com/philadelphia Music licensed through www.SongFreedom.com

            + More details
            • Valerie and Matthias' CinemaCake Film

              26:25

              from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

              280 Plays / / 0 Comments

              Cinematography: Rick Stevens, Craig De Maio, and Kraig Adams of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Gary Hanna of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Venue: Gotham Hall www.gothamhallevents.com Catering: Abigail Kirsch Catering www.abigailkirsch.com Photography: Susan Stripling Photography www.susanstripling.com Florist: Blossom and Branch www.blossomandbranch.com Entertainment: Scratch Weddings www.scratchweddings.com Hair Stylist and Makeup Artist: Frederik Fekkai Music licensed through www.Songfreedom.com

              + More details
              • Y + Josh - A BlueCake Films Wedding Film

                26:17

                from BlueCake Films / Added

                37 Plays / / 0 Comments

                Cinematography: Micah O'Keiley, Paul Wong & Nikk Wong - www.BlueCakeFilms.com Editor: Micah O'Keiley - www.BlueCakeFilms.com / www.micahokeiley.com Venues: First Lutheran Church Tea Palace - www.teapalacebanquet.com Photographer: Duy Ngo - www.facebook.com/ngography DJ & Sound: T&T Karaoke Caterer: Tea Palace - www.teapalacebanquet.com Florist: Quynh Dao of Pearlstudio - www.pearlstudio.net Makeup Artist: Cris Sullivan - www.glamourcris.com Music licensed through: SongFreedom - www.songfreedom.com Pond5 - www.pond5.com

                + More details
                • Rebecca and Chris' CinemaCake Film

                  26:04

                  from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

                  241 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  Cinematography: Rick Stevens, Matt Peck, and Craig Hinkle of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Matt Peck Photography: Swoon Over It Photography www.swoonoveritstudio.com Venue: Philadelphia Horticulture Center www.fairmountparkconservancy.org Catering: Stephen Starr Events www.stephenstarrevents.net Florist: Alfred of Philadelphia www.alfredflowers.com Entertainment: DJ Scott Pomante Hair and Makeup Artist: Studio 444 www.studio444artistry.com Music Licensed Through: www.SongFreedom.com

                  + More details
                  • Dayna and Nick's CinemaCake Film

                    25:13

                    from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

                    433 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Cinematography: Brendon Costello and Rick Stevens of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Valerie Keller of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Photography: Alison Conklin Photography www.alisonconklin.com Venue: The Lake House Inn www.thelhi.com Floral: Papertini www.papertini.com Catering: Jeffrey A. Miller Catering www.jeffreymillercatering.com Entertainment: Philadelphia Funk Authority www.phillyfunk.com Hair and Makeup Artist: Daneene Jensen & Associates www.daneenemakeup.com Music Licensed Through www.SongFreedom.com

                    + More details
                    • Alyssa + Vincent's CinemaCake Film

                      23:58

                      from CinemaCake Filmmakers / Added

                      506 Plays / / 0 Comments

                      Cinematography: Rick Stevens, Jonathan Sutton, and Matt Peck of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Editor: Angel Lugo of CinemaCake Filmmakers www.cinemacake.com Photography: Susan Stripling Photography www.susanstripling.com Venue: The Lake House Inn www.thelhi.com Catering: Jeffrey A Miller Catering www.jeffreymillercatering.com Floral: Robertson's Florist www.robertsonsflowers.com Music licensed through www.SongFreedom.com Entertainment: Scratch Weddings www.scratchweddings.com Hair and Makeup Artist: Duette Hair and Makeup www.duettehmdesign.com

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."