1. Wayside Sacrament- Excerpt

    04:52

    from SYREN Modern Dance / Added

    4 Plays / / 0 Comments

    "Wayside Sacrament" Choreography: Kate St. Amand Dancers: Sonja Dale, Jean-Rene Homehr, Nico Li, Brigitte Mitchell, Lynn Peterson www.syrendance.org

    + More details
    • Wayside Sacrament, SYREN Modern Dance

      38:22

      from SYREN Modern Dance / Added

      7 Plays / / 0 Comments

      "Wayside Sacrament" Choreography: Kate St. Amand Dancers: Sonja Dale, Jean-Rene Homehr, Nico Li, Brigitte Mitchell, Lynn Peterson www.syrendance.org

      + More details
      • Lada Nikolska for Syren

        00:31

        from Syren / Added

        1,243 Plays / / 0 Comments

        World famous performer/model Lada Nikolska embodies the Syren spirit Featured Clothing: Fishtail Gown - http://www.syren.com/latex-dresses-gowns-p-137-fishtail-gown.aspx Basic Rubber Corset - http://www.syren.com/corsets-waist-cinchers-p-219-basic-rubber-corset.aspx Molded Opera Length - Latex Glove http://www.syren.com/latex-accessories-p-490-molded-opera-length-latex-glove.aspx Newmar Dress - http://www.syren.com/latex-dresses-gowns-p-545-newmar-dress.aspx Rubber Muir Cap - http://www.syren.com/latex-accessories-p-473-rubber-muir-cap.aspx Latex Trench Coat - http://www.syren.com/latex-accessories-p-520-latex-trench-coat.aspx Latex Garter Dress - http://www.syren.com/latex-dresses-gowns-p-55-latex-garter-dress.aspx Long Sleeved Mistress Dress - http://www.syren.com/latex-dresses-gowns-p-486-long-sleeved-mistress-dress.aspx Glovelettes with Trim - http://www.syren.com/latex-accessories-p-541-glovelettes-with-trim.aspx Zippered Latex Halter w/Optional Side Panel - http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-tops-p-30-zippered-latex-halter-w-optional-side-panel.aspx Mila Bra - http://www.syren.com/latex-stockings-lingerie-p-522-mila-bra.aspx

        + More details
        • V Nixie for Syren

          00:38

          from Syren / Added

          800 Plays / / 0 Comments

          V Nixie has a blast in her Syren latex Featured Items: Varsity Socks http://www.syren.com/latex-stockings-lingerie-p-528-varsity-socks.aspx Latex Leggings http://www.syren.com/pants-leggings-p-111-latex-leggings.aspx Latex Sports Top http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-tops-p-470-latex-sports-top.aspx Zippered Latex Halter http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-tops-p-30-zippered-latex-halter-w-optional-side-panel.aspx Latex Hot Pants http://www.syren.com/pants-leggings-p-104-latex-hot-pants.aspx Latex Cropped T-Shirt http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-tops-p-38-latex-cropped-t-shirt.aspx Cheerleader Skirt http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-skirts-p-211-cheerleader-skirt.aspx Women's Tank Top http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-tops-p-189-womens-tank-top.aspx Glovelettes http://www.syren.com/latex-accessories-p-524-glovelettes.aspx

          + More details
          • THE OCEANIC

            00:25

            from Verb Studios / Added

            109 Plays / / 0 Comments

            Preview of THE OCEANIC, a live audiovisual performance at the Darwin Fringe Festival with music by SYREN, Featuring dance by SKINTILLATION Directed by Timothy Parish. More info: http://syrensong.net

            + More details
            • Katie for Syren

              00:27

              from Syren / Added

              396 Plays / / 0 Comments

              Katie is one of our favorite Syren models and we think she loves us as much as we love her Featured Clothing: Zeta Jacket - http://www.syren.com/new-items-p-552-zeta-jacket.aspx Waist Cuff - http://www.syren.com/corsets-waist-cinchers-p-555-waist-cuff.aspx Women's Tank Suit - http://www.syren.com/latex-catsuits-p-130-womens-tank-suit.aspx Bardot Monokini - http://www.syren.com/new-items-p-537-bardot-monokini.aspx Jabot Halter Top - http://www.syren.com/new-items-p-538-jabot-halter-top.aspx Jabot Halter Top w/Trim - http://www.syren.com/new-items-p-542-jabot-halter-top-w-trim.aspx Zip Front Tank Dress - http://www.syren.com/latex-dresses-gowns-p-62-zip-front-tank-dress.aspx Latex Swing Dress - http://www.syren.com/latex-dresses-gowns-p-61-latex-swing-dress.aspx Sweetheart Gown - http://www.syren.com/latex-dresses-gowns-p-135-sweetheart-gown.aspx Women's Latex Thong - http://www.syren.com/latex-stockings-lingerie-p-496-womens-latex-thong.aspx Empire Waist Pencil Skirt - http://www.syren.com/new-items-p-546-empire-waist-pencil-skirt.aspx

              + More details
              • Syren Photoshoot - Ulorin Vex & Sister Sinister

                00:21

                from Syren / Added

                16.3K Plays / / 2 Comments

                Glance at the beauty of international latex models Ulorin Vex and Sister Sinister adorned in Syren latex. Featured Clothing: http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-tops-p-166-blade-top.aspx http://www.syren.com/corsets-waist-cinchers-p-485-pvc-waist-cincher.aspx http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-skirts-p-211-cheerleader-skirt.aspx http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-skirts-p-49-bell-skirt.aspx http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-tops-p-472-the-britney-latex-vest.aspx http://www.syren.com/latex-stockings-lingerie-p-528-varsity-socks.aspx http://www.syren.com/latex-dresses-gowns-p-221-vitra-dress.aspx http://www.syren.com/latex-rubber-tops-p-38-latex-cropped-t-shirt.aspx For pieces not listed and custom work, please contact info@syren.com or call 1-800-755-8697

                + More details
                • Laganja Estranja in Scarlett Siren

                  00:35

                  from Syren / Added

                  6,843 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  Stockroom and Syren’s Designer Oshay Nunn – a huge fan of LogoTV’s wildly popular RuPaul’s Drag Race — noticed various items from the 2809 1/2 Sunset Blvd boutique adorned by multiple queens in the super tease trailer for the sixth season of the competition. Tagging a few and proudly tweeting about this surprise product placement resulted in LA’s own Laganja Estranja collaborating with Syren Latex. The collaboration included a few visits for fittings, where Miss Laganja sans drag collaborated with our video team for an episode of Inside 2809½ Oshay, pattern maker Christina Wheeler, and the entire Syren Latex crew created a unique couture ensemble for Laganja which she wore for this dynamic short video. Entitled “The Scarlett Siren” the art work created from the collaboration of designers, star and crew was inspired with a noir aesthetic. What she wore? Mini beret with pheasant feather, driving gloves, waist cincher, cross over body suit – all totally couture! We will be releasing designs inspired by Laganja’s ensemble this season! Stay abreast of all our fashions on Syren.com!

                  + More details
                  • Syren Videos

                    01:45

                    from Syren / Added

                    43 Plays / / 0 Comments

                    Syren Videos click here to see more: http://goo.gl/B1z1Zt

                    + More details

                    What are Tags?

                    Tags

                    Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."