1. Polly Scattergood - Subsequently Lost


    from Mute / Added

    1,693 Plays / / 1 Comment

    'Subsequently Lost' is Polly Scattergood's new single taken from her new album 'Arrows' out now on Mute. You can order 'Subsequently Lost' and its remixes here: iTunes: http://smarturl.it/SubsequentlyiTunes 'Arrows is out now on Mute and available here: iTunes: http://smarturl.it/arrowsitunes CD: http://smarturl.it/arrowscd LP: http://smarturl.it/arrowslp Director: Tom Payne Hair & Make up: Jay Pinxie Turnbull using MAC & BUMBLE AND BUMBLE Subscribe here to Polly's Youtube channel for exclusive content: http://www.youtube.com/user/PollyScattergood www.pollyscattergood.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/polly.scattergood Twitter: https://twitter.com/pollyworld Instagram: http://instagram.com/pollyscattergood UrTurn: http://www.urturn.com/pollyworld

    + More details
    • VINCE CLARKE PROMO - Inför spelningen på NoDisco i Stockholm 2013.09.19


      from Pauli Sudra / Added

      9 Plays / / 0 Comments

      Vince Clarke sending a greeting to his swedish fans before the gig 2013.09.19

      + More details
      • The World of Illustrious


        from KitMonsters / Added

        The World of Illustrious - http://illustriouscompany.co.uk

        + More details
        • Erasure - Silent Night (Snow Globe Album Trailer)


          from Mute / Added

          10.2K Plays / / 1 Comment

          Silent Night from the new Erasure album Snow Globe which will be released on November 11th (November 12th in the USA). Snow Globe features brand new Erasure songs alongside classic seasonal favourites including Gaudete, White Christmas and Silver Bells. This Christmas... Make it wonderful! Snow Globe is available for pre-order now: DELUXE 3-CD BOXSET http://www.erasuresnowglobe.com CD http://smarturl.it/snowglobeCD DOWNLOAD http://smarturl.it/snowglobeitunes MORE INFORMATION http://www.erasureinfo.com

          + More details
          • New Life


            from www.depechemode.be / Added

            358 Plays / / 0 Comments

            + More details
            • Burst control (access virus b)


              from FedericoHernán / Added

              65 Plays / / 0 Comments

              Track: 'Burst control' Artist: Federico Hernán http://federicohernan.bandcamp.com https://soundcloud.com/federico-hernan 2013© All sounds and noises designed on Access virus b, drums & percussion programmed on Korg EM-1 music production station. All images copyrighted by JF GAUDINET Atelier indépendant 2011.

              + More details
              • God workers (Access virus b)


                from FedericoHernán / Added

                80 Plays / / 0 Comments

                Track: 'God worlers' Artist: Federico Hernán 2013© federicohernán.bandcamp.com

                + More details
                • best friEND


                  from Kill Your Darlings / Added

                  59 Plays / / 0 Comments

                  best friEND is a docu-short about the first and only pet funeral home, located in Brooklyn, NY. It is directed by Tonya Hurley with music by Vince Clarke. The film first premiered at the prestigious Edinburgh International Film Festival in Scotland.

                  + More details
                  • "I Dream of Wires: Hardcore Edition" 2013 official trailer


                    from I Dream Of Wires / Added

                    102K Plays / / 44 Comments

                    Due to overwhelming demand, we're pleased to announce a repress of I DREAM OF WIRES: HARDCORE EDITION, our independent documentary epic exploring the history, demise and resurgence of the ultimate electronic music machine, the MODULAR SYNTHESIZER. Available to ORDER NOW on DVD and BluRay: Follow the link from http://idreamofwires.org, to our SCIENCE WITH SYNTHESIZERS webshop. Interview subjects in IDOW:HE include musicians and producers Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails), Gary Numan, Vince Clarke (Erasure), Morton Subotnick, Chris Carter (Throbbing Gristle), Daniel Miller, Carl Craig, Flood, cEvin Key (Skinny Puppy), James Holden, Factory Floor, Legowelt, John Foxx and Bernie Krause, as well as manufacturers and modular industry leaders Doepfer, Modcan, Make Noise, Intellijel, Metasonix, Synthesis Technology/MOTM, Muffwiggler Mike, and Andreas Schneider. -- "I Dream Of Wires (Hardcore Edition)" - 2013 pre-sale official trailer. -- "I Dream of Wires" (IDOW) is an upcoming, independent documentary film about the phenomenal resurgence of the modular synthesizer - exploring the passions, obsessions and dreams of people who have dedicated part of their lives to this esoteric electronic music machine. IDOW is written and directed by Robert Fantinatto, with Jason Amm (Ghostly International recording artist Solvent) serving as producer and co-writer. Preceding IDOW's official theatrical release, we will be releasing this special, extended cut: "I Dream Of Wires (Hardcore Edition)" (IDOW-HE) will be released independently on BluRay / 2xDVD, and shipped to all IndieGoGo and pre-order customers, June 2013. IDOW-HE is for the hardcore modular synthesizer and electronic music fanatics, and will run approximately 4 hours long (!). IDOW-HE is a strictly limited-edition item, available to order exclusively through idreamofwires.org from 2/11 - 4/30, 2013. It's bound to sell out in pre-orders, so don't sleep... IDOW-HE BluRay / 2xDVD is available to pre-order now: http://idreamofwires.org/order "Themogene (I Dream Of Wires theme)", from the forthcoming IDOW original soundtrack album by Solvent, is available to listen/download in its entirety via Ghostly International on Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/ghostly/solvent-themogene Additional music/sounds featured in this trailer: Container, Jack Dangers (Meat Beat Manifesto), Richard Devine, John Elliott (Spectrum Spools/ex-Emeralds), Gert Jalass (Moon Modular), Richard Lainhart, Solvent, Jon Sonnenberg (Travelogue), Keith Fullerton Whitman. "Who said that?" (in order of appearance): Brad Garton, Dean Batute, Maggie Payne, Bernie Krause, William Maginnis, Terry Pender, Jack Dangers (Meat Beat Manifesto), Benge (John Foxx and the Maths), Vince Clarke (Erasure), Daniel Miller (Mute Records), David Kronemeyer, Jon Sonnenberg (Travelogue), Carl Craig, James Holden, Richard Devine, Luke Abbott, Tony Rolando (Make Noise), Flood, Trent Reznor (NiN/How To Destroy Angels), Dieter Doepfer, Dominic Butler (Factory Floor), Paul Schreiber (Synthesis Technology/MOTM), David Kronemeyer, Eric Barbour (Metasonix), George Mattson, William Mathewson (WMD), Tony Rolando, Eric Barbour, Daniel Miller, Drew Neumann, John Elliott (Spectrum Spools/ex-Emeralds), Andreas Schneider (SchneidersBuero), Eric Barbour, Scott Jaeger (The Harvestman), Andreas Schneider, Dieter Doepfer, Chris Carter (X-TG/Chris & Cosey), Charlie Clouser, Danjel Van Tijn (Intellijel), John Tejada, Drumcell, Legowelt, Alessandro Cortini (SONOIO/ex-NiN), John Foxx, Deadmau5, James Husted (Synthwerks), Paul Barker (Malekko/ex-Ministry), Container, Cevin Key (Skinny Puppy), Robert A.A. Lowe, Trent Reznor, Gur Milstein (TipTop Audio), Gary Numan. http://idreamofwires.org http://vimeo.com/idreamofwires http://facebook.com/idreamofwiresdocumentary

                    + More details
                    • Only you lip dub


                      from Seso Durán / Added

                      128 Plays / / 2 Comments

                      Only you é unha canción orixinal de Yazoo, escrita por Vince Clarke Obradoiro Músicasbarxas Alumnado da Sección Bilingüe de 2º E.S.O. Departamentos de inglés e música I.E.S. As Barxas I.E.S. As Barxas (Moaña, Pontevedra) Profesores: Palmira Calvar e Seso Durán Curso 2012 - 2013

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?


                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."