1. Claregalway Hotel - Wedding Soirée

    00:36

    from Claregalway Hotel / Added

    8 Plays / / 0 Comments

    Claregalway Hotel is a premier deluxe award-winning wedding venue in Galway. As a registered venue for civil ceremonies and a capacity of up to 280 guests we cater for the smaller more intimate weddings to the larger receptions. Great pride is taken by the Directors Nora & Paul Gill and our team in the enviable reputation we have earned, delivering service excellence and fabulous food, in a wonderful atmosphere, to each individual wedding couple and all their guest here at Claregalway Wedding Venue Galway over the last ten years. We invite you to come for a show-around of the hotel and discuss your plans and ideas for your special day at Claregalway Hotel. If you would like to make an enquiry about booking your wedding at Claregalway Hotel call Nora on 091 738390 or email nora@claregalwayhotel.ie.

    + More details
    • Heaton House Farm 2015 Wedding Fayre

      01:56

      from Heaton House / Added

      226 Plays / / 0 Comments

      + More details
      • Rustic Charm Wedding Fayre - a Video Fusion Slideshow

        03:50

        from Ginny Marsh / Added

        101 Plays / / 1 Comment

        This video tells the story of the Rustic Charm wedding fayre from my eyes, start to finish. Organised by Little Star Events, it took place at Blacknest Golf and Country Club on Sunday 1st March 2015. I love this venue and hope I get to photograph more weddings there in the future.

        + More details
        • Wedding Event With A Difference

          02:08

          from The Big Day / Added

          1,521 Plays / / 0 Comments

          A short film to showcase the Wedding Event with a Difference. The Wedding Event with a Difference was born in February 2011. After attending lots of uninspiring and dull wedding fayres, it was time to revolutionise these! We wanted to provide brides, grooms and their families with creative and exciting ideas, showcase lots of interactivity and above all provide you with an exciting experience! At The Wedding Event with a Difference, you can expect fantastic suppliers from across the region, interactive demonstrations, an incredible catwalk show, engaging seminars and lots, lots more!

          + More details
          • Gorton Monastery Weddings

            02:19

            from SquashedApple Pro / Added

            171 Plays / / 0 Comments

            Wedding film trailer from weekend

            + More details
            • The Bailgate Wedding Fayre - 2014

              02:53

              from Toby Johnson / Added

              143 Plays / / 0 Comments

              The Bailgate wedding fayre is set in the city of Lincoln. With an incredible setting in the shadow of the cathedral, it is a perfect place to shoot a video. Dumbstruck multimedia is expanding into the wedding/event area of media production. We are currently giving away three free wedding videos to three lucky couples. To find out more about what we do and how you can be in the chance of winning, head over to the official website. Dumbstruck Multimedia: http://www.dumbstruckmultimedia.co.uk Alternatively, like our Facebook page and contact us here! http://goo.gl/khlcSk Thank you to the Bailgate for allowing us to film through out the day. Song: ‘Daniel James – We are the fire’ Daniel James in an artist I was first introduced to at a gig in Norwich/Norfolk. His talent is endless and his music is incredible! Take a look at his most recent EP on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/aint-no-money-ep/id884461628

              + More details
              • David And Gemma // Lakeside Marquee

                04:29

                from SquashedApple Pro / Added

                209 Plays / / 0 Comments

                Beautiful Highlights from David And Gemma Gell http://www.squashedapple.co.uk // Join video builder +plus

                + More details
                • Nuptia Wedding Fayre | 9.3.2014 | Goosedale, Nottingham

                  02:43

                  from Adam Galwas Productions / Added

                  Organiser: Nuptia: www.nuptia.org.uk Venue: Goosedale: www.goosedale.com Date: 9th March 2014 Music licenced through: www.premiumbeat.com Video Produced by: www.adamgalwasproductions.com Exhibitors: Marlow’s Weddings & Corporate Events: www.marlowsonestopweddingshop.co.uk Angel Cakes: www.angelcakesnottingham.com Claire Hillyard Photography: www.clairehillyardphotography.com Blackjack Fun Casino: www.blackjackfuncasino.com LLVH: www.llvh.co.uk Ms Moo Make up: www.msmoomakeup.com The Rose Bower: www.therosebower.co.uk Kev Matthews Photography: www.kevmatthewsphotography.co.uk La Belle Boutique: www.labelleboutiquenottingham.co.uk Derbyshire Wedding Events: derbyshireweddingevents.co.uk Love Stationery: www.lovestationery.co.uk Elegance Chair Covers: www.elegancechaircovers.com Floral Dreams: www.floral-dreams.co.uk Ian Dearman Media: www.iandearmanmedia.com April Delights: www.aprildelights.co.uk CW Camper Vans: www.cwcampervans.co.uk First Galaxy Fireworks: www.galaxy-fireworks.co.uk Coco Falls: www.cocofalls.co.uk Soul Good Photography: www.soulgoodphotography.co.uk Dream Wedding Dress: www.dreamweddingdress.co.uk Ann Marie Topham: www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/annmarie.topham Jackstar Weddings: www.jackstarweddings.co.uk Nuptia: www.nuptia.org.uk Tiara Bar: www.thetiarabar.co.uk Donna May Florist: www.donnamays.co.uk Lesara Candy Cart: www.facebook.com/pages/Lesara-Candy-Cart/357442247728120?fref=ts Mr & Mrs Fit: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mr-Mrs-Fit-UK/1398205307083930?fref=ts Fuchsia Fairy: http://www.fuchsiafairy.com/ John Lewis: www.johnlewisgiftlist.com/giftint/JSPs/GiftList/ Torta Di L’Amore: www.tortadilamore.co.uk Greenwoods Suit Hire: www.greenwoodsonline.com Everything Stops for Tea: www.facebook.com/pages/Everything-Stops-For-Tea/206044812933821?fref=ts" The Sweet Stuff: www.thesweetstuff.co.uk Penelope Page George Simpson: www.georgesimpson.net Emma’s Secret Bridal: www.emmassecretbridal.co.uk Night Air: www.nightairdiscos.co.uk ABC Dance Group: www.abcdanceschool.co.uk Adam Galwas Wedding Films: www.adamgalwasproductions.com The Park Hypnotherapy Centre: www.theparkhypnocentre.co.uk Advanced Disco – Photobooth: www.advanceddisco.co.uk JK Floral Designs: www.jkfloraldesigns.com Energie Fitness: www.effw.co.uk Mecca Bingo: http://www.meccabingo.com Nottinghamshire Hospice: www.nottshospice.org David Harrison Photography: www.photographerderby.org.uk Pulp Friction: www.pulpfrictiontricycle.org Liath Hollins: www.traditionalharp.co.uk Kay Rhodes Bridal Hair: http://www.kayrhodes.co.uk/bridal/4574592024 George Williams – The Wedding Artist: www.wedding-artist.co.uk White Dove Service: www.whitedoveservice.co.uk Pot Belly Hog Roast: www.potbellyhogroast.com I do Wedding Gifts: www.facebook.com/Idoweddinggiftscouk">I Do Wedding Gifts Slot Cars R UZ: http://www.slot-cars-r-us.co.uk/

                  + More details
                  • Flair4Fayres - Wedding, Prom and Party Fashion Show.

                    08:37

                    from Made You Look Productions / Added

                    Flair4Fayres Wedding, Prom and Party fashion show at The Glades leisure centre 24.02.2014. Featuring collections from A-Z Wedding Services, Patricia Couture Design Studio, Greenwoods, Stripes Fashion, Promise Hire, Frocks 'N' Flowers, Amanda Kim Bridal Designs, All Occasions and Clarabella Creations.

                    + More details
                    • Bulbury Woods

                      07:08

                      from Tanita Cox / Added

                      64 Plays / / 0 Comments

                      Bulbury Woods Winter Wedding Show Organised by the wonderful V A Productions Filmed and Edited by Tanita Cox Photography Music: Landon Austin- Ready For Anything Les Enfants - Celeste

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."