1. Wedding video in Pietra Ligure • Liguria • Italy / Elena & Luca (Coming soon trailer) lovviaweddings.com

    01:14

    from Lovvia Weddings Added

    Wedding Videographer : Lovvia Weddings • https://lovviaweddings.com Wedding photographer : Clara Bigaretti • http://www.clarabigaretti.it Wedding Venue : Villa Faraggiana • http://www.villafaraggiana.it Catering…

    + More details
    • Wedding video in Genova - Liguria - Italy / Nadine & Antonio (Coming soon trailer) lovviaweddings.com

      01:36

      from Lovvia Weddings Added

      Wedding videographer : Lovvia Weddings • https://lovviaweddings.com Wedding Planner: Simona Chiavaccini • http://www.simonachiavaccini.com Wedding Venue : Villa Zerbino • http://www.capurroricevimenti.com What…

      + More details
      • Wedding video in Sestri Levante • Liguria • Italy / Giulia & Federico (Coming soon trailer) lovviaweddings.com

        01:50

        from Lovvia Weddings Added

        Wedding videographesr: Lovvia weddings • https://lovviaweddings.com/ Location, Catering & Flowers: Villa Durazzo Esedra di S. Stefano • http://www.lesedradisantostefano.it/ Wedding…

        + More details
        • Wedding video in Vignale Monferrato • Piedmont • Italy / Maria & Simone (Coming soon trailer) lovviawedings.com

          01:14

          from Lovvia Weddings Added

          Wedding Videographer: Lovvia Weddings • https://lovviaweddings.com Wedding Planner: Sara Porro • http://www.weddingpartyplanner.it Wedding Venue: Castello di Lajone • http://castellodilajone.it Rolls…

          + More details
          • Wedding video in Torre D'Isola - Lombardia / Elena & Federico (Coming soon trailer) lovviaweddings.com

            01:12

            from Lovvia Weddings Added

            Wedding Videographer: Lovvia Weddings • https://lovviaweddings.com Wedding location: Villa Botta Adorno http://www.villabottaadorno.it/ Wedding Photographer: Riccardo Bonetti • http://www.riccardobonetti.it Catering:…

            + More details
            • Silvia + Fabio

              02:48

              from Screenshot production Added 1,197 2 1

              + More details
              • Lake Como Engagement. Ivan+Alexandra

                03:58

                from Alexander Znaharchuk Added 155 1 0

                destination: lake Como, Italy filmed&edited by Alexander Znaharchuk. http://en.znaharchuk.com/

                + More details
                • Destination wedding in Florence | Becky & Steve | Trailer

                  01:57

                  from Cristiano Ostinelli Studio Added 636 0 2

                  Wedding planner: Rossana Sapori www.theknotinitaly.com Make up artist: Ruby Hammer www.rubyhammer.com Photo by: Cristiano Ostinelli www.ostinellicristiano.com Sound & audio: Alberto Bompani…

                  + More details
                  • reportage wedding movie in Puglia

                    04:10

                    from www.giannidinatale.com Added 289 2 0

                    Helle and Steward’s wedding in Puglia was an exceptionally beautiful event to photograph. Their wedding was celebrated against the fabulous backdrop of the Masseria Torre Maizza in Savelletr

                    + More details
                    • Brazilian wedding video in Tuscany at Monteverdi | Marina & Claudio | Trailer

                      00:56

                      from AG Studio Videography Added 484 2 0

                      Wedding Planner: Tati Aulicino Photo by: Carlo Carletti www.carlocarletti.com Make-Up: Daniela Delia www.danieladelia.com Regia: www.agstudiovideography.com Assistant: Simone Tenaglia Venue:…

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."