1. Marie & John Wedding

    04:00

    from Jason Lynch Added 220 0 0

    Marie and John's lovely wedding in Scunthorpe Wedding videos in Nottingham www.jasonlynchweddings.co.uk

    + More details
    • Sophie & Pete's Wedding Highlights | 23.08.2014 | Harts Hotel, Nottingham

      03:49

      from Adam Galwas Productions Added

      Wedding Videography by www.adamgalwasproductions.com E-mail: adam@adamgalwasproductions.com Tel: 07590291198 Venue: http://www.hartsnottingham.co.uk Photographer: Jonathan Shaw Dress: http://www.thewhiteroomsouthwell.co.uk Hairdresser: The Rainbow Room DJ/Singer: http://www.thecrooner.co.uk Florist: http://www.vaas.co.uk

      + More details
      • Nyasha & Nick's Wedding Highlights | 02.08.2014 | University of Nottingham

        04:08

        from Adam Galwas Productions Added

        Wedding Cinematography by www.adamgalwasproductions.com E-mail: adam@adamgalwasproductions.com Tel: 07590291198 Church Ceremony: http://www.chilwellroadmethodist.org.uk Reception Venue - University of Nottingham: http://weddingsinnottingham.co.uk Photography: http://www.mirrorimaging.co.uk Hair: Michelle Make-up: http://www.madeuptoday.co.uk Florist: http://www.greenfingersshop.co.uk DJ: http://www.gcevents.co.uk Chair Covers: http://www.simply-stunning.org

        + More details
        • Andy & Kate's Wedding Highlights | 05.07.2014 | Kelham House, Newark

          03:26

          from Adam Galwas Productions Added

          Wedding Cinematography by: www.adamgalwasproductions.com Tel: 07590291198 E-mail: adam@adamgalwasproductions.com Ceremony: http://www.goodshepherd-arnold.org.uk Reception Venue: http://www.kelhamhouse.co.uk Photographer: http://www.stevenbradshaw.co.uk Hair & Make-up: http://www.emmabuck.co.uk Band: http://www.thebeatlesforsale.co.uk

          + More details
          • Craig & Michelle's Wedding Highlights | 21.06.2014 | Breadsall Priory, Derbyshire

            03:51

            from Adam Galwas Productions Added

            Wedding Cinematography by www.adamgalwasproductions.com E-mail: adam@adamgalwasproductions.com Tel: 07590291198 Music licenced through: www.songfreedom.com Venue: Breadsall Priory, Derbyshire http://www.marriott.co.uk/hotels/travel/emags-breadsall-priory-marriott-hotel-and-country-club/ Photographer: Steven Bradshaw http://www.stevenbradshaw.co.uk Hair & Make-up: http://www.mirrormirrorbridal.co.uk/index.html Florist: http://thegreenery.uk.com DJ: http://www.spiritshigh.org.uk

            + More details
            • Kelly + Nick // Fawsley Hall

              02:13

              from Perfect Moment Films Added 23.8K 5 0

              + More details
              • Hemangi & Rahul's Hindu Wedding Highlights

                05:06

                from Adam Galwas Productions Added

                Wedding Cinematography by: www.adamgalwasproductions.com Ceremony Venue: Hindu Temple, Nottingham: http://www.hindutemple.org.uk Reception Venue: Westgate Suite, Long Eaton: http://www.westgatesuite.co.uk Photographer: www.danielryanphotography.co.uk Hair & make-up: www.deep-designs.co.uk Florist: http://www.belgraveflorist.co.uk DJ Dipak: http://www.bollywoodeventcompany.co.uk/bands_musicians_djs/asian_djs_roadshows.html Caterer: www.surtiswad.co.uk Stage/Decor: www.roshneeweddingstages.com

                + More details
                • Nuptia Wedding Fayre | 9.3.2014 | Goosedale, Nottingham

                  02:43

                  from Adam Galwas Productions Added

                  Organiser: Nuptia: www.nuptia.org.uk Venue: Goosedale: www.goosedale.com Date: 9th March 2014 Music licenced through: www.premiumbeat.com Video Produced by: www.adamgalwasproductions.com Exhibitors: Marlow’s Weddings & Corporate Events: www.marlowsonestopweddingshop.co.uk Angel Cakes: www.angelcakesnottingham.com Claire Hillyard Photography: www.clairehillyardphotography.com Blackjack Fun Casino: www.blackjackfuncasino.com LLVH: www.llvh.co.uk Ms Moo Make up: www.msmoomakeup.com The Rose Bower: www.therosebower.co.uk Kev Matthews Photography: www.kevmatthewsphotography.co.uk La Belle Boutique: www.labelleboutiquenottingham.co.uk Derbyshire Wedding Events: derbyshireweddingevents.co.uk Love Stationery: www.lovestationery.co.uk Elegance Chair Covers: www.elegancechaircovers.com Floral Dreams: www.floral-dreams.co.uk Ian Dearman Media: www.iandearmanmedia.com April Delights: www.aprildelights.co.uk CW Camper Vans: www.cwcampervans.co.uk First Galaxy Fireworks: www.galaxy-fireworks.co.uk Coco Falls: www.cocofalls.co.uk Soul Good Photography: www.soulgoodphotography.co.uk Dream Wedding Dress: www.dreamweddingdress.co.uk Ann Marie Topham: www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/annmarie.topham Jackstar Weddings: www.jackstarweddings.co.uk Nuptia: www.nuptia.org.uk Tiara Bar: www.thetiarabar.co.uk Donna May Florist: www.donnamays.co.uk Lesara Candy Cart: www.facebook.com/pages/Lesara-Candy-Cart/357442247728120?fref=ts Mr & Mrs Fit: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mr-Mrs-Fit-UK/1398205307083930?fref=ts Fuchsia Fairy: http://www.fuchsiafairy.com/ John Lewis: www.johnlewisgiftlist.com/giftint/JSPs/GiftList/ Torta Di L’Amore: www.tortadilamore.co.uk Greenwoods Suit Hire: www.greenwoodsonline.com Everything Stops for Tea: www.facebook.com/pages/Everything-Stops-For-Tea/206044812933821?fref=ts" The Sweet Stuff: www.thesweetstuff.co.uk Penelope Page George Simpson: www.georgesimpson.net Emma’s Secret Bridal: www.emmassecretbridal.co.uk Night Air: www.nightairdiscos.co.uk ABC Dance Group: www.abcdanceschool.co.uk Adam Galwas Wedding Films: www.adamgalwasproductions.com The Park Hypnotherapy Centre: www.theparkhypnocentre.co.uk Advanced Disco – Photobooth: www.advanceddisco.co.uk JK Floral Designs: www.jkfloraldesigns.com Energie Fitness: www.effw.co.uk Mecca Bingo: http://www.meccabingo.com Nottinghamshire Hospice: www.nottshospice.org David Harrison Photography: www.photographerderby.org.uk Pulp Friction: www.pulpfrictiontricycle.org Liath Hollins: www.traditionalharp.co.uk Kay Rhodes Bridal Hair: http://www.kayrhodes.co.uk/bridal/4574592024 George Williams – The Wedding Artist: www.wedding-artist.co.uk White Dove Service: www.whitedoveservice.co.uk Pot Belly Hog Roast: www.potbellyhogroast.com I do Wedding Gifts: www.facebook.com/Idoweddinggiftscouk">I Do Wedding Gifts Slot Cars R UZ: http://www.slot-cars-r-us.co.uk/

                  + More details
                  • Ellie & Kurt's Wedding Video Highlights | 18.01.2014 | Stubton Hall, Nottinghamshire

                    03:44

                    from Adam Galwas Productions Added

                    Wedding Video produced by www.adamgalwasproductions.com Venue: Stubton Hall, Newark, Nottinghamshire www.stubtonhall.co.uk Photography by Jo at http://www.summerlovephotography.co.uk Canon C100: Adam Galwas Canon 5Dmk2: Rachel Rowson Edit: Adam Galwas Music licenced through www.songfreedom.com

                    + More details
                    • Hema & Andrew's Civil Ceremony Highlights | 29.09.2013 | The City Rooms, Leicester

                      03:08

                      from Adam Galwas Productions Added

                      Wedding Video produced by www.adamgalwasproductions.com Tel: 07590291198 E-mail: adam@adamgalwasproductions.com Venue: The City Rooms, Leicester - http://www.thecityrooms.co.uk Camera 1: Adam Galwas Camera 2: Rachel Rowson Edit: Adam Galwas Music licenced through www.songfreedom.com

                      + More details

                      What are Tags?

                      Tags

                      Tags are keywords that describe videos. For example, a video of your Hawaiian vacation might be tagged with "Hawaii," "beach," "surfing," and "sunburn."