Texas Tech University System PRO

Lubbock, Texas

User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

Established by the Texas Legislature in 1999, the Texas Tech University System is comprised of a central administration and three component institutions: Texas Tech University, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center and Angelo State University.

Operating on more than 15 campuses and academic sites, the Texas Tech University System provides educational programs, research, health care, outreach and community support across the state of Texas and the South Plains.

While still much younger than its counterparts, the Texas Tech University System contributes $2.6 billion in ecomonic impact and has emerged as one of the top university systems in the state.

External Links