Reality Engine Plus


User Stats

Profile Images

User Bio

Conceived by the New York based multimedia artist, Matyas Kelemen, Reality Engine productions are an incredible, Audio-Visual driven, immersive dancefloor experience. From electro to dub step, deep house to techno, Reality Engine transcends genres, synchronizing cutting edge video-mapped installations with music, images and lighting, creating a unique, mind-bending experience of visuals you can hear and sounds you can see.

Reality Engine has toured South America, Asia and Europe, playing to massive audiences at festivals like Trancendence (Br), Universo Paralello (Br), Tribe(Br), Sziget(Hu) and Peninsula(Ro). Opening for Infected Mushroom on NYE 2011 at Best Buy Theater on Time Square, Matyas’s shows can be experienced at hotspots like Provocateur, Cielo and HAUS or at Burning Man type events such as Disorient and Robot Heart, where he creates full-blown immersive Audio-Visual installations.

Matyas has produced for theatrical shows including Broadway’s “The Frog Bride” at The New Victory Theatre and music videos for artists such as Vanessa Williams, Kristine W, Traci Lords, Sylvia Tosun, Haifa, Juvenile, Adam K and Gabe. Matyas edited and scored numerous documentary films, as well as fashion productions with such names as The Blondes, Mike Ruiz, Oribe, Sarah Jessica Parker for Maria Valentina and Idol Magazine.

New Year’s Eve 2015, in collaboration with Light Harvest Studio, Reality Engine premiered “i(holographic)” at BangON! NYC’s massive warehouse event, Time & Space. Utilizing state of the art holographic projections, immersive visuals and lighting with a foot stomping sound that transported audiences to a virtual dreamland.

Check out Reality Engine’s new track, “8-bit Style” on Sea To Sun Recordings, and look out for the 3D music video “Gonna Make You Mine”, a collaboration with DJ Monikkr featuring vocalist Ana Stassia, coming this spring.

External Links


  2. Oliver Cartwright
  3. Kimatica
  4. øøøø
  5. denial of service
  6. Knucklehead
  7. Semiconductor
  8. Charles De Meyer
  9. Dvein
  10. gabor ekes
  11. Kim Pimmel
  13. Daniel Sannwald
  14. Max Hattler
  15. Ivan Landau
  16. chris norton
  17. Dmitry Zakharov
  18. beeple

+ See all 25